JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,947

¥3,467

のセーブ: ¥520 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

New products, heavy smell

5484473123193853992により Jan 04, 2013 に掲載

New products, heavy smell

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

heavy smell

5556598063649783124により Dec 24, 2015 に掲載

Although ingredients are good . I do believe that is helpful . Until now no result . we are using on our 1 week . so hope it's work. __________ after using for a while I can say it's amazing effect . specially if your child has skin itchy, nervousness, and less concentrate it's really good for profilactik. .

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nordic Naturals, Baby's DHA, Vegetarian, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

4953191355703142489により Feb 05, 2013 に掲載

My 6mo twins son love it so much

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

5139265024270234546により Aug 16, 2013 に掲載

good

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

4990717726453954486により Feb 19, 2014 に掲載

Great Product

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Vegan alternative available. One of the best DHA available.

4787464670680408567により Dec 12, 2016 に掲載

1. This is one of Vegan alternative available as compared to other DHA. 2. I have compared this product with other options available and found this as the best in terms of output.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems OK

medinabelloにより Jul 22, 2014 に掲載

I don't know how good the product is but my baby doesn't mind it. The dripper is not that great so I am using my own syringe to get the 1ml required for my baby. Still I will buy again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nordic Naturals, Baby's DHA, Vegetarian

5180987812867401623により Jul 25, 2013 に掲載

Vegetarian oil than fish love to eat many, every time after eating a tube also want to eat, daddy ~

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy for babys to take with meal

4634006399357494644により Jun 03, 2016 に掲載

I bought this product because it does not contain any Vit. D as my son takes baby's cod liver oil everyday and I don't want them to take too much Vit. D. This product tastes fishy. My older son doesn't like it very much but my younger son just loves it. I mix it in their daily meal (such as soup, baby congee, etc) so they would not notice the smell. It's very convenient to serve to babies and the DHA amount is high comparing to other baby DHA products. I will buy it again and recommend this product to my friends.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good DHA product

4990946597748844046により Jul 06, 2016 に掲載

Although this is the first time I purchased from Iherb, however the product are all quite good. No matter the package or the product are all stand well. I think I will purchase here again next time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »