JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Healthy & Yummy fish oil

5628763033460230094により Apr 29, 2014 に掲載

High quality product. Fantastic price! My children love it and always ask for more. Strawberry flavour is yummy but our paediatrician recommended this one with hint of lemon. Apparently lemon is better for my son who is having a lot of allergies and gut issues. Than you:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lemon Zinger

5457152365321038236により Jan 26, 2014 に掲載

Yes the lemon zinger is what my kids call this. Happily they take this with no complaint at all making my life much easier. And my youngest is one picky monkey. Definitely 5 stars for this one!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natural Vitamin D

Jasmine44により Nov 20, 2013 に掲載

This is a good source of vitamin D and the oil is a way to keep your joints and skin moist & healthy. The taste is light & very palatable. Love it!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best fish oil so far

Bluho1により Oct 31, 2013 に掲載

Great taste and fresh smell, good manufacturing practises. What more can I wish!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

In Nordic Naturals I Trust (fish oils only)

alanngにより Aug 08, 2013 に掲載

When it comes to fish oil, Nordic Naturals is my go-to brand. This is the third product that I've tried from Nordic Naturals and I think it's wonderful. Tastes great and availability in 16 oz makes it more affordable. However, I think if your ultimate goal is to supplement EPA/DHA, it's probably better to buy a concentrated fish oil than a cod liver oil product. Hence, I would be buying their Ultimate Omega Xtra the next time. (I wish they have a concentrated cod liver vitamin A product though.) Alan Ng, Singapore

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a question of taste

5758450263846515552により Jan 14, 2013 に掲載

I slightly prefer the taste of the Carlson Cod Liver Oil, but the Nordic Naturals is also very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

The Best Omega-3 alternative on the market

DocMikeにより Aug 19, 2012 に掲載

The omega-3 content and especially the DHA and EPA content of 1 teaspoon of Nordic Naturals is equivalent to 3 gel capsules of the best fish oil supplement and this cost per serving is much lower. The test is very tolerable without any fish taste whatsoever. It can also easily be added to a cup of yogurt, a smoothy or a protein drink without any compromise in taste. Get this product and boost your omega-3's

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil

Reviewer1487601により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

Great when treating cancer

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent all round

Reviewer1952765により Dec 21, 2011 に掲載

Extremely well priced and my children and I give to my children daily to boost immunity. They don't complain about the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

positive mind

Reviewer2722947により Dec 09, 2011 に掲載

have been just taking all this time thank you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »