JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥4,132

¥4,861

のセーブ: ¥729 (15 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(5)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Cod Liver Oil

Reviewer2607540により Jul 24, 2011 に掲載

Delicious taste and so good for you

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product!

Reviewer2874662により Jul 25, 2011 に掲載

Great quality product, not unpleasant taste. Even my super-picky 4 year old & 7 year old will accept their daily teaspoons!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I don't mind taking this Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

Reviewer1447495により Aug 08, 2011 に掲載

This is the best tasting Cod Liver Oil. No fishy taste and no odd aftertaste from the flavoring.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a question of taste

5758450263846515552により Jan 14, 2013 に掲載

I slightly prefer the taste of the Carlson Cod Liver Oil, but the Nordic Naturals is also very good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste fishy

Reviewer2688330により Jun 24, 2011 に掲載

Taste fishy it linger in your mouth but I will still continue.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great stuff

Reviewer2711613により Jul 10, 2011 に掲載

we being buying this for few years now,great taste, love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1918691により Jul 19, 2011 に掲載

This is by far the best Cold pressed Cod Liver oil and I enjoy this size (16 oz) so the whole family can benefit! Wonderful value at iHerbs!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent all round

Reviewer1952765により Dec 21, 2011 に掲載

Extremely well priced and my children and I give to my children daily to boost immunity. They don't complain about the taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil

Reviewer1487601により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

Great when treating cancer

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Best Omega-3 alternative on the market

DocMikeにより Aug 19, 2012 に掲載

The omega-3 content and especially the DHA and EPA content of 1 teaspoon of Nordic Naturals is equivalent to 3 gel capsules of the best fish oil supplement and this cost per serving is much lower. The test is very tolerable without any fish taste whatsoever. It can also easily be added to a cup of yogurt, a smoothy or a protein drink without any compromise in taste. Get this product and boost your omega-3's

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »