JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥5,343

¥8,220

のセーブ: ¥2,877 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

10 plus years

Reviewer1877250により Apr 11, 2011 に掲載

I've been taking New Chapter suppliments for over 10 years. The Every man 40+ is fantastic! Great energy. Some people think it is extravegant to spend this much on Suppliments yet they spend more on their lawns and cars to keep them up. Makes no sense. Enjoy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great men's multi-vitamin

Reviewer1654611により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

My dad has taken this for years. Like all New Chapter products it is effective and fully supportive. Wonderful.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best multi-vitamin

Reviewer2499470により Dec 22, 2010 に掲載

New Chapter recently reformulated its multi-vitamins for men over 40 and this is the result. It's a great product! Not cheap, however, but worth it. iHerb's price is the lowest I've seen.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

had allergy

Reviewer2475944により Feb 20, 2012 に掲載

I wanted to love this but I had allergy to it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ss

Reviewer3095097により Aug 28, 2012 に掲載

strange feeling

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff!

5135060321808252828により Feb 20, 2014 に掲載

My husband has a lot of energy after taking these pills. I'm told by a staff person at Whole Foods that this is probably one of the best "pure" vitamins on the market that uses only food sources to create the vitamin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Iherb & New Chapter

Reviewer1157143により May 05, 2014 に掲載

In my opinion Iherb is the best out there, they walk the talk. New Chapter's everyman II is the best multivitamin out there (nobody's even close) for men over 40. If iherb is out of stock (hasn't happened yet) I'll wait till they're back in stock to purchase. Jim G., Tonasket, WA

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Men's OneADay

Reviewer2571207により Jul 22, 2014 に掲載

AS I bought for someone else, can not comment.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Glenn Smith

5241279227202296033により Jul 23, 2014 に掲載

A good product, seems to work well (my Dr. prescribed this for me to take 2x day.) It helped my blood reports.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My husband's Multivitamin

Reviewer2202110により Sep 14, 2015 に掲載

My son works for a major nutrition store in charge of this section of his store and recommended this vitamin for my husband.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »