JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥877

¥1,393

のセーブ: ¥516 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Kelp

5356004297793188926により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

I took half the bottle and threw the rest out - swallowing the pill was a total waste of time for me - I noticed nothing and figured it was pointless to keep taking it. It did not work for me, Lugols is much better for energy and getting rid of all extra growths in and out of the body.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ok

5442487946855342944により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

This is my 3rd bottle. I have hypothyroidism, I am taking medication and taking Kelp as a supplement. My hormone results with medication + kelp look better this is why I have reordered it. I have tried to give up un medicine graduly and take just help but it did not work for me, my TSH has tripled,so I went back to taking both.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not sure I can recommend

5571146374584107947により Apr 09, 2016 に掲載

I use another product with 240 mcg of Iodine (Natures Own) and it works well. I bought this product (Natures Way) because it has a higher dose and thought it might be even better. But 3 days after using this my thyroid started acting up again. I went back to Natures Own and the next day I was much better and know I will improve. I am suspicious now as to just how much iodine is actually in Natures Way Kelp? Drew

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

100%

MR-IVAN-GIZDOVにより Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

100%

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No more breast pain

5196051636816362699により Feb 05, 2016 に掲載

Finally after more than 10 years of suffering from excruciating painful breasts from fibro cystic breast disease I am pain free. I am so happy I tried these. I take 1 a day and within a month the pain was gone. I now have a new lease on life, thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

No mercury

Reviewer2552070により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

Great source of iodine and trace minerals

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

no complaints

4644843815463648582により Sep 25, 2015 に掲載

seems like its good to me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

review

4969073312682710271により May 11, 2015 に掲載

good service and promt responce. thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good product!

4689622563598801654により Apr 23, 2015 に掲載

This product has made a big difference in my energy levels. I feel more alive and the brain fog I seemed to have has disappeared! I actually tried consuming kelp in leaves by processing in the high speed blended but couldn't continue as the taste was just too overpowering. A powdered version in capsules is a great find!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

just like taking seaweeds

5573606424698072913により Apr 01, 2015 に掲載

just like taking seaweeds

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 124

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »