JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥578

¥918

のセーブ: ¥340 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Sezonālais "must have" imunitātei

4915270061239812432により Jan 25, 2016 に掲載

Patīkama garša ar visām lieliskajām ehinācejas īpašībām. Regulāri lietoju pirms slimošanas sezonas un aizsardzība pret lipīgajām saaukstēšanās slimībām garantēta. Viena pudelīte pietiek precīzi vienam mēnesim.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buen remedio para resfriados

5269730222783375592により May 25, 2015 に掲載

Ya lo conocía. Muy bueno para todo tipo de gripes y resfriados.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

5072976344205457380により Apr 02, 2015 に掲載

It's work for cold.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Funciona

4812613039928425707により Mar 06, 2015 に掲載

Esta combinación potencia el sistema inmunológico

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing

5557273887390567554により Jan 29, 2015 に掲載

Works a treat for pus-filled infections.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent formula and the best tasting, no alcohol

Reviewer2480685により Jan 12, 2015 に掲載

This is a great formula - no alcohol and one of the best tasting echinacea and goldenseal formulas. It's quite effective.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Stuff!

4987545209869894626により Jan 10, 2015 に掲載

A full dropper of this & my itchy, sore throat is cured! But it's a bit sweet, can choke if you're not careful. I have the tendency to drop this directly into my throat, then drink a little bit of water.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

impressed!

5002823475873341331により Sep 15, 2014 に掲載

I'm impressed with this product, it really keeps me fit & healthy I've managed to steer clear of flu season even after being around it, very impressed thanks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Great Defense

4978431870370182782により Feb 05, 2014 に掲載

My family buys this version and the capsule version of Nature's Way Echinacea Goldenseal. We get the liquid form for our children. Ever since we've used this in our home, we have not gotten the flu. Just recently in December the flu tried to attack our family and we all took continuous doses of this supplement, some motrin for any pain or fever, drank plenty of fluids, ate as much as we could, and the virus that was trying hard to attack us lost it's battle by the 5th day. It never got the chance to get what we call "fully blown". We just felt weaker with a cough during those days. :-)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent Product

5449662041589641504により Jan 24, 2014 に掲載

Excellent Product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »