JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,239

¥1,934

のセーブ: ¥696 (36 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

The children love it.

AllyAwにより Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

The good thing about this gummies is that there are no dubious minerals (copper sulfate) which Nature's Way has been found to put into the adult's multivitamins. I was very careful when I selected the multivitamin for kids and I am happy with the composition. Nothing too excessive and the good thing is the serving size is 3 Gummies. I give the kids only one and they are happy with it! ======================================================================================================= If you found this review helpful, please let me know by clicking the “Yes” button below the review. I have more reviews in mypage. . Thank you!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kids love this!

4652707158817735996により Aug 21, 2013 に掲載

My kids love this gummies Vitamin. Delicious and good for kids. And it's pectin base not gelatin base that's good for vegetarian kids.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff!

BaharehDehdariにより Mar 29, 2016 に掲載

They are no for children only. I used them and enjoyed them a lot.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste and smell bad

5288189042693737581により Dec 23, 2013 に掲載

Taste and smell bad

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bad color,taste and smell

5498822343905895245により Mar 31, 2015 に掲載

My children did not like it all because of its smell and taste that similar to old liquid vitamins. I see with that taste no need for gummies the liquid syrup can be swallowed faster.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste, kids love it!

4830316642541831440により Jun 08, 2015 に掲載

Great product :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOOVE

4785827449187275957により Aug 16, 2013 に掲載

My baby loves him very much

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

kids are in love with it and i am satisfied

4696756442196188348により Jan 23, 2016 に掲載

kids loved all the three flavors and they are always asking for more! i am giving only one gummy per day as the pediatrician said.. i am tottaly satisfied with this product that is natural and free of gelatin

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent / Отлично

5231211800413294115により Jan 26, 2016 に掲載

Buy for children. Love them. Taste's good (tried myself=))), no awfull smell. Приобретаю для детей. Детям очень нравится. Вкус хороший (пробу снимал лично)), неприятного запаха нет

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste!

5436896320298961146により Dec 02, 2013 に掲載

My kids beg to take their vitamins every night now!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »