JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,848

¥4,528

のセーブ: ¥679 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Works, but sodium selenite is highly toxic.

Reviewer2616351により Jul 14, 2012 に掲載

Nature's plus, please replace the carcinogenic form of selenium (sodium selenite) for a non toxic organic form and the product is perfect!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Ultra T-Male works

Reviewer2102317により Jul 16, 2014 に掲載

My husband was diagnosed with way below the low end of what is an acceptable level of testosterone last year. He didn't have much energy, and was very frustrated because of it. The doctor put him on Androgel, (which is cheap at first, with the card the doctor gave him, to be able to get in less expensively than insurance, the first year, but even after he increased it to 50% more for him to use (and the cost of the prescription went up over a hundred dollars- and now it would be every 20 days he'd need it), he still wasn't feeling as he should- (and still not in the normal range of testosterone) though felt some better. I searched iHerb for some testosterone help and the reviews looked so good for this product- Ultra T-Male, so we got that for him. It really works. He went through one bottle, and started another- got his blood work done, went to the doctor and the doctor was thrilled that he finally was in the normal range. The doctor is glad for him that the Ultra T-Male is working for him, and didn't try to get him to use a prescription again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Amazing product

Reviewer2986475により Jun 12, 2014 に掲載

This product is amazing, works great, this product makes me become hor*y :) Some people may say selenium is "toxic"... they should do their research before they scream the place is on fire when they see a little bit of smoke, this contains 35 micrograms of selenium, the tolerable intake quantity for an adult is 400 micrograms per day, that's 11.4 times more. Vitamin D intake is 50 micrograms per day and nobody goes crazy or wants to start conspiracies about vitamin D. This product is safe, just don't eat the whole bottle at once an use recommended dosage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

new husband

Reviewer2161116により Jan 04, 2013 に掲載

The doctor ordered ANdrogen gel for my lethargic husband. He didn't have much energy to do things. He just dragged and felt terrible. After about a week of T-Male, I noticed a lot more energy, he is sleeping better and more cheerful. I would recommend this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nature's Plus, Ultra

5267737220462560049により May 24, 2014 に掲載

Very good, thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it

5528635629318531997により Jul 16, 2014 に掲載

Love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Meilleure Testosterone Boost

Michel-Ghezailにより May 06, 2015 に掲載

Primée meilleure formule de l'année aux USA. Aucun effet secondaire ou artificiel. Aujourd'hui le meilleur produit.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

re: ultra t male testosterone boost

5047035701992444659により Mar 15, 2014 に掲載

fast delivery, effective product ...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

to soon to tell

Reviewer1780406により Nov 07, 2013 に掲載

I have not seen any results that I could attribute to this product yet. I need to have more time to properly evaluate this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Been almost a month now and can't tell an difference

Reviewer1799968により Apr 13, 2015 に掲載

I probably won't reorder this. I can't tell any difference after almost a month. And the pills are literally hard to swallow - they are enormous! I tried to find info about how long you should take them before you start noticing any difference, but couldn't find information anywhere. Anyway, I can't say I recommend this for anything.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10