JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥655

¥688

のセーブ: ¥34 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

tea tree tooth paste

5512845566209951251により Nov 14, 2014 に掲載

Great product , leaves mouth feeling good and not feeling funny. Has a nice minty feel , not too over powering. No regrets purchasing , i am on my third tube now.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cleansing and refreshing

Reviewer1635845により Sep 18, 2014 に掲載

This product is always a good one. Very cleansing to the mouth tissues and cleans for teeth well. A very therapeutic toothpaste .

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Whitens well

ShokoFlomelにより Jul 21, 2014 に掲載

I can't say that this toothpaste is something extraordinary though it has its own useful and good properties. First of all, it whitens teeth very well. It does it in a very delicate manner without doing teeth and gums harm. I really see that my teeth DO look whiter. Secondly, it doesn't irritate gums (though it doesn't treat them either) and I don't have a burning sensation after brushing my teeth. Хорошая паста. Поставлю ей 5-ку, потому что она действительно отбеливает зубы, причем делает это в максимально щадящей манере. Мои зубы и правда выглядят белее, ничего не могу сказать. Десны не раздражает, хотя и не лечит, но после чистки зубов они не кровоточат и не опускаются.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5374821163677362727により Jun 24, 2014 に掲載

Great toothpaste! It has a really pleasant texture and taste. A pity though that the packaging does not provide valuable information such as the percentage of tea tree in the toothpaste (which could make a difference in how effective the toothpaste could be).

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

recommendable

5669508271707442378により Nov 29, 2013 に掲載

healthier gums.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Contains Glycerin !

Reviewer3181824により Nov 03, 2013 に掲載

What were they thinking: Glycerin can interfere with strengthening your teeth. Glycerin layers your tooth in a sticky film that keeps the minerals in your saliva from interacting with your enamel to strengthen it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

taste good

4614044454828370730により Oct 03, 2013 に掲載

taste good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not bad

Reviewer1357189により Jul 15, 2013 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Just perfect!

Reviewer3319372により Nov 30, 2012 に掲載

I bought it for 1st time but i'll continue for sure. Excellent taste, my older kids loved it (usually eco things drive them mad, but not this time!)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

No fluoride, no SLS

myftukにより Nov 21, 2012 に掲載

Natural. It has a pleasant taste and texture. It takes care of my gums.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 24

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »