JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥533

¥632

のセーブ: ¥99 (16 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Nature's Path Organic Hemp Plus Granola Cereal Review

wick3dxcrack3rにより Apr 23, 2012 に掲載

I really dig this cereal. I would recommend it to everyone. It is also less expensive to buy it through this site as opposed to the "mom and pop" shop near me. I recommend those who like this to try the Flax cereal version made by this company.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Вкусно

4963152473322972826により Feb 21, 2013 に掲載

Отличные cereals с гранолой Не слишком пресные и не слишком сладкие. С молоком на завтрак хорошо идут! Закажу еще Nice granola cereals Not too tasteless , not too sweet. Good with milk for a breakfast Will order again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super yummy!

5200942131151157409により Nov 29, 2013 に掲載

The taste was great - almost buttery - and a really nice texture. I would definitely buy this again :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

our favourite

4695829101480027868により Apr 21, 2014 に掲載

Our second favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good!

5431209511342376917により Mar 21, 2015 に掲載

Tastes great, I pour oat milk over for a great breakfast.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

healthy

5126951637451047387により Jan 23, 2016 に掲載

Sooo delicious and healthy , I add it to my breakfast routine ❤️

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So yummy

4998575784077613519により Apr 04, 2016 に掲載

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

will repurchase

halfromanianにより Dec 21, 2015 に掲載

good quality and for sure it is worthy repurchasing. It goes better with almond milk (or any other nut milk) than with your regular milk

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My review is pending

Reviewer2719360により Jun 18, 2013 に掲載

I have not had the opportunity to eat this product yet. I will come back and give my review as soon as I do.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good

Reviewer1662056により Apr 16, 2012 に掲載

This is a very crisp chunky type granola and it is very tasty. However, it is too sweet for my taste so I will not be buning any more of it. However,I think most tasters would enjoy eating it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »