JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥977

¥1,503

のセーブ: ¥526 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

tastes good and helps with energy

Reviewer2204872により Oct 28, 2015 に掲載

I love putting a few drops in some water- it tastes yummy and give me a natural pick-me-up.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

smells good

5223729979172484947により Oct 03, 2015 に掲載

used it as a scar whitening product...too soon to tell if it's working but it smells good and no irritation occurred....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Not sure if it does anything for hyperpigmentation yet

4957523661116527187により Sep 03, 2015 に掲載

I have been using this pretty much everyday on dark circles and hyperpigmented areas of my face, and after a month, I'm not seeing that much of a difference. It might be because this is a natural ingredient and you need to wait longer to see results. Feels quite sticky on the skin because of the glycerin in it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not too sure

5122069042229690028により Aug 05, 2015 に掲載

I think its a great herbal tincture but the taste is overpowering for me

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fantastic stuff

Romlenzにより Apr 09, 2015 に掲載

Sweet like sugar but 1000 times better in taste. Very good quality and very addictive.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works better than it smells..

5579840201574472324により Mar 16, 2015 に掲載

Good product. I combine a few drops with some pure aloe vera gel and use it under my eyes for dark circles. Seems to be working.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Use sparingly

4887728251091133011により Feb 12, 2015 に掲載

I went a little overboard with this at first. I was mixing it into my moisturiser to help lighten acne scars and my skin flared up and was very irritated the next day. The scars are definitely fading but only use a couple of drops!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Licorice

5476195140467722535により Dec 27, 2014 に掲載

Excellent product

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good!

5191225060319658602により Oct 18, 2014 に掲載

I added it in my homemade cosmetic. It lighted the dark spot! I use this with witch hazel extra and others essential oil, it works!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Exactly what I needed!

5282294187608064077により Oct 09, 2014 に掲載

Thick and strong

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 52

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »