JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,545

¥2,378

のセーブ: ¥833 (35 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

My go to Chia seeds for my smoothie!

5304160121464154124により May 24, 2014 に掲載

good value, mixes well, have gone through, what now? 8 containers?

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real Warrior Food !

Reviewer1235767により Sep 12, 2011 に掲載

I´ll continue eating these

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great in cereal!

tonjeglezにより Mar 29, 2011 に掲載

I use this as a topping for cereal, porridge and in smoothies. Works a treat!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

annannaljubaにより Mar 21, 2011 に掲載

I like chia.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Still uncertain if the hype is worth it, but like the crunchy goodness

Reviewer2652279により Aug 25, 2010 に掲載

Good price. A little chia is yummy in oatmeal. I love the slight crunch. Be sure to let it soak up the liquid a few minutes before consuming. Haven't noticed any performance gains but I didn't really have any issues before taking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Chia seed review

Reviewer2812428により Aug 18, 2010 に掲載

First timer for chia seed from iherb. Impressed with the food. It fulfilled a number of factors 1- Makes you full easily so you don't tend to eat more carbo 2- Fibre is great for the toilet 3- Really improves my daily diet and keeps provides more energy than normally. Chia is the way to go.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Satisfied

Reviewer2835015により Aug 17, 2010 に掲載

Great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum

Reviewer2392098により Mar 06, 2010 に掲載

I put this stuff in my cereal and it makes it crunchy, flavorful, and I love the way the little seeds stick in my teeth.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2965868により Dec 28, 2009 に掲載

These seeds are great but get the ground chia if you are going to eat chia in public. These seeds get stuck in your teeth and look unsightly!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Nature''s Answer, Chia Seed

Reviewer1297967により Dec 26, 2009 に掲載

The Chia seed we received has been of high quality and very helpful in keeping me regular. I had used chia from another source for a couple of years but had not used it for a couple of months and am pleased to have it in my diet again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 27

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »