JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥680

¥1,088

のセーブ: ¥408 (38 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A good astragalus product.

Reviewer2787303により Dec 19, 2015 に掲載

This astragalus can't be beat for the price. I take it for adrenal health, but I find it helps my vision and reduces the symptoms of UTI.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Will stick with the extract

Reviewer2607044により Feb 07, 2011 に掲載

I hoped this would work as well as the extract so it would be more convenient to take along if we were away from home. I tried this while coming down with a cold and it did not bring the relief the extract does nor did it help me to feel better. We will continue to use the alcohol free extract (same brand) as it does work extremely well and makes you feel better even if you're not sick. It's easier to take than the capsules also.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Herb anti aging

5636374795380474707により Dec 17, 2014 に掲載

Help in maintaining telomeres of our DNA. Take every day since 40 years of age. The Chinese considered this sacred herb.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Made me sick...

Reviewer2075737により Dec 16, 2010 に掲載

I bought this herb to boost my immune system. I took 1500 mg for about two or three weeks when I started to get a really bad headache every day and stomach issues. I also began to wake up in the morning with very swollen eyelids. I've stopped taking it and I am starting to feel myself again. This might not happen to everyone, but I must be allergic or intolerant to it or something...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

Reviewer2225010により Mar 02, 2010 に掲載

I take once a day to help boost my immune system, especially during the cold & flu season.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Astragalus Root

Reviewer1600024により Aug 21, 2009 に掲載

Great immune system booster. Great product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stress be gone

Reviewer1034529により Nov 03, 2009 に掲載

This product is better than the one I has from vitacost. They claim to be best & they are WRONG..... Nature's Answer from iHerb is better & cheaper as well.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Gluten fee caps

Reviewer1768818により Sep 16, 2009 に掲載

The veggie caps were so much better than the ones with gluten. Thanks

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It seems to work...

Reviewer2322264により May 01, 2009 に掲載

I think astragalus really helps prevent colds and flu. Dr Weil believes in it, so I am giving it a try.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

.

Reviewer2381750により Nov 23, 2012 に掲載

.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 22

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »