JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,549

¥3,641

のセーブ: ¥1,092 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Love it...

Reviewer3207680により Apr 30, 2014 に掲載

I've been using this product for over seven years now... for myself and my teenage children. For myself I use it for any infections and inflammation...for the children the main reason was for Golden Staph infection. My son ended up in hospital the first time he got it then when he got it for the third time I started giving the T&B in fairly high doses...it cleared in two weeks with no medication this time and he hasn't had it again. He would get it when he would fall off his bike or motorbike and graze himself but even though he still falls off he no longer gets the infection... My daughter used it for boils on her knee and after many different other products this one is the one that got rid of it altogether... When they get a cold I give T&B to them and it never lasts for long and doesn't develop into something worse than a cold... So all in all a great product for my family...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

very good

4733446797119777702により Mar 25, 2014 に掲載

I turned to this because New Chapter Turmeric is not available any more for Chinese customer. But I think this is better choice than New Chapter now.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

WORKS

Reviewer1526945により Mar 16, 2014 に掲載

Recently diagnosed with talonavicular arthritis (37 yrs old) and desperate to manage this. This product has definitely helped settle the inflammation. I take 2 a day (morn and eve) with Jarrow Joint Builder and it's a winning combo. I've ditched the nasty diclofenac and my stomach is loving it. Excellent product that WORKS!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

great for gout

4650908169971461831により Dec 05, 2012 に掲載

I have used this supplement for several months now, in helping to relieve my gout symptoms,which I have dealt with for almost 30 years. It is taken in conjunction with other supplements and the combination has helped keep my gout in check for serveral months now and I have noticed that even when I do have a flare up now, it is minor in comparison to before taking this supplement. Adding Turmeric & Bromelain to my daily intake has made a significant improvement in my being able to maintain my gout and not have all the pain, swelling and stiffness normally associated with the disease.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent

Reviewer3183530により Sep 04, 2012 に掲載

just as ordered

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Turmeric is a Wonderful Healing Herb

SherryBにより Aug 23, 2012 に掲載

I tend to have chronic inflammation in my lower back and turmeric works great to maintain and control the inflammation on a day to day basis. Natural Factor's turmeric is very easy on the stomach and the bromelain is a great digestive additive as well as an enzyme that fights inflammation. Turmeric is just a great overall healing herb! Highly recommended. Priced right as well when compared to local health food stores.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Tumeric

Reviewer1343454により Feb 28, 2012 に掲載

Great product, much less color transfered to fingers and everythinge else.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

Reviewer2050512により Feb 27, 2012 に掲載

Fantastic for digestion and inflamation.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

So far so good!

Reviewer3192759により Jan 27, 2012 に掲載

I have almost finished my first bottle, and I took it to my local store to see if there is something similar. The store, had a bottle of just one of the ingredients, and less capsules, and much more expensive. I find that this product works for what I purchased it for, inflammation. I'm not a doctor nor did I have any medical tests to prove this, only by the way I feel. I haven't had to take any Ibuprofen since I started this, and that's why I tried it in the first place. I will be ordering my next bottle as soon as I post this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain, 450 mg,

Reviewer1225465により Jan 03, 2012 に掲載

Great product, Great price, Great service.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 66

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »