JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,924

¥2,748

のセーブ: ¥824 (30 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    It doesn't works well

    Reviewer2359983により Feb 23, 2009 に掲載

    I use it for a week . It helps only for about 2 hours and then it makes me not to be able to stay in a place . I 'll not buy it again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    PharmaGABA

    Reviewer1869414により Dec 25, 2008 に掲載

    I have used it two weeks and no effect can be determain. Would not buy it again.. PC

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Natural Factors, PharmaGABA, Stress Relax, 100mg, 60 Capsules

    Reviewer1243295により Mar 16, 2009 に掲載

    Doesn't put me to sleep like Xanax but will keep trying it, as I want to get off the Xanax. I added some other natural products but I still only sleep about 3 hrs and the nights over.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    no noticeable effect

    Reviewer1490611により Jan 19, 2012 に掲載

    bought this to deal with anxiety..didn't notice any effect..inositol seems to have more potential, at least for me

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    gaba

    Reviewer1110413により Jul 26, 2013 に掲載

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Does not work for me at all

    Reviewer2188044により Aug 26, 2013 に掲載

    I suffer from severe anxiety so I was-eager to try this product. It was very disappointing. I actually did not feel any effect. I much prefer kava or l theanine

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Noooo

    bODYhACK3rにより Oct 04, 2014 に掲載

    It just did not help my sleep at all. It does not work for hardcore, chronic insomnia in my opinion.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    gaba

    5339065517316063398により Nov 14, 2014 に掲載

    nothing happens after taking these pills

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Use with caution

    5736672847171287707により Jan 09, 2016 に掲載

    I would urge caution with this product - for me it had caused nothing but problems. Initially it upset my sleep patterns so I stopped taking it. However, general anxiety and poor sleep have persisted (over 2 months) which is very scary - hopefully this will go soon. Be careful and if you notice any bad sleep effects then stop taking immediately and don't try to power through it like I did.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Does nothing for me

    4776688042352802320により Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

    Does nothing for me, sorry.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 10