JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,236

¥1,718

のセーブ: ¥482 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A little sweet

5559556469177703477により Apr 01, 2016 に掲載

Use this as meal replacement after gym and its fine. the powder need quite a bit of stirring or using hot water to dissolve the powder first to get it mixed well. its a little sweet for me so i usually mixed it with the chocolate one. i also use this together with overnight oats and it taste yummy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very yummy

4716500901497502742により Mar 23, 2016 に掲載

Yummy and very yummy than the other shakes I've tried. Great for me as my breakfast, as my breakfast is usually on the go and keeps me full!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vanilla Total Soy

5729736696613491425により Mar 03, 2016 に掲載

I've been looking for a meal replacement like this. Perfect thickness, love the taste, and it keeps me full for hours. I love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

oliewsにより Feb 11, 2016 に掲載

I ordered both this and the Chocolate one, and I would recommend both. I wrote a review over at the Chocolate one, if you wanna check it out. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best weight loss shake ever

5513730105063445124により Jan 22, 2016 に掲載

I love the great taste of this shake, this company is very helpful & I will buy more shakes. I ve lost 30 lbs & I have stopped smoking cigarettes, I have smoked for 14yrs & because of these shakes my weight & health are greatly improving.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

taste good

4865957172941991365により Jan 18, 2016 に掲載

I like the flavour, but I do find it's a bit too sweet so I half the dosage when mixing with milk. I do feel full for longer than usual

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quick lunch

4925071129142322560により Dec 12, 2015 に掲載

TAsty

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Superb vanilla

odereviewsにより Nov 16, 2015 に掲載

Looking for a soy based Meal Replacement. Naturade’s vanilla flavored meal replacement is really good tasting, and the price is a bargain.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent taste

5191388527512238759により Oct 06, 2015 に掲載

This meal replacement is amazing. I love the vanilla taste and the fact it's not chalky like most of the powders. I use it at mornings for breakfast, because I usually don't have time for a normal meal. Definitely will reorder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love the Vanilla flavour!

5129865545250684523により Sep 01, 2015 に掲載

Just got mine yesterday and have started taking it for dinner as a meal replacement. With much needed will power and resistant, I did not take my dinner yesterday. Plus I didn't feel hungry! The taste of the Vanilla flavour is amazing. It tasted like melted vanilla ice-cream! I am in love and hope this product has no negative side effects in the long run. Will order the chocolate flavour soon!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 56

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »