JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,687

¥4,404

のセーブ: ¥1,718 (39 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • This product used to be sold under the brand name "Biotech". It is now sold under the brand name "Natrol".

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (4)
    3 つ星
    (6)
    2 つ星
    (2)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    日本語 (0)
    並び替え

    Highly recomended

    Reviewer2350886により Mar 27, 2007 に掲載

    My hair fell out for years until I found this product. Also, unlike many other hair vitamins it causes minimal unwanted growth, such as arms and mustache on women

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Shen Min

    Reviewer1295199により Nov 13, 2007 に掲載

    I've been using this product for a year now, and am very pleased. I can't say all my hair has grown back, but it is thicker on top and I lose less hair in the shower. It seems to have gotten my hair back on a more normal schedule and it doesn't shed as quickly. Also, I have no negative side effects from taking it.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    fantastic

    Reviewer1365740により Nov 20, 2007 に掲載

    I have on &off taken shen min for about two years. When I'm taking it my hair stops falling out, is stronger and healthier. I have strayed,but I will never again,this product is awesome!!!!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Wonderful

    Reviewer2593290により Nov 09, 2008 に掲載

    I love this product. I see an immediate shiny full difference in my hair when I take it

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    natural

    Reviewer1937164により Nov 20, 2008 に掲載

    it's been only couple of weeks of using, but i can tell my hair looks better, i will keep using this product as long as i have to

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Sherry

    Reviewer1939126により Dec 21, 2008 に掲載

    I have taken this nutrient for about a year and a half and feel it has decreased the rate of hair loss for me. Your price makes me feel like I can continue to use the product.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    menopause support

    Reviewer3106873により Apr 09, 2009 に掲載

    Hair is thicker and grows longer but also it gives help with change; as I am 51, and in midst of it, but this is not mentioned as product for that maybe because there is so little black cohosh, but enough to help

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Great product

    Reviewer2703564により Nov 16, 2009 に掲載

    Am extremely impressed with all 3 products i ordered and the quick delivery time. will be ordering again.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Shen Min

    Reviewer1996373により Jul 13, 2010 に掲載

    Great product!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Letteria Beyrouty

    Reviewer1653714により Jan 18, 2011 に掲載

    Exelent and prompt service. Thank you.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 10