JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent Product

Reviewer1058749により Feb 17, 2010 に掲載

Excellent product, one of the few with out lead. My 3 year old loves this product. I mix it with Carlson Labs fish oil and he takes it with no problem.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natrol, liquid vitamins

Reviewer1678828により Jan 24, 2010 に掲載

My son loves these vitamins. I mix it with fish oil (which otherwise is unbearable to consume) and he still asks for them.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer2720061により Jan 02, 2008 に掲載

My youngest toddler had an irritating habit of spitting out her supplements as they were dispensed. The content of this supplement is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's okay

Reviewer1333756により Mar 14, 2008 に掲載

Tastes good mixed in juice. I like the dosages, but the beta carotene is synthetic and I prefer natural.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

CouponMountainにより May 24, 2011 に掲載

My niece used to refuse the vegetables.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good liquid

Reviewer1382028により Apr 05, 2011 に掲載

My toddler loves it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natrol, Liquid Kids Companion, Liquid

Reviewer1147981により Mar 22, 2008 に掲載

My kids just love this!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My Daughter Likes It!

Reviewer1188307により Feb 27, 2011 に掲載

I put this in my 3 yr old daughter's oj in the morning and she doesn't seem to notice it! An easy way to get her to take her vitamins!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1591055により Jan 08, 2008 に掲載

Great service and product as described.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect Transaction

Reviewer1774467により Jun 03, 2011 に掲載

We've been giving this to my 5 yr old for the last couple years. He likes the taste. Received product as advertised and arrived as informed.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »