JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,219

¥1,997

のセーブ: ¥779 (39 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent Supplement

Reviewer2720061により Jan 02, 2008 に掲載

My youngest toddler had an irritating habit of spitting out her supplements as they were dispensed. The content of this supplement is exactly what her pediatrician prescribed, and these vitamins are much less expensive than other competitors I have found through other sources.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natrol, liquid vitamins

Reviewer1678828により Jan 24, 2010 に掲載

My son loves these vitamins. I mix it with fish oil (which otherwise is unbearable to consume) and he still asks for them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1058749により Feb 17, 2010 に掲載

Excellent product, one of the few with out lead. My 3 year old loves this product. I mix it with Carlson Labs fish oil and he takes it with no problem.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It's okay

Reviewer1333756により Mar 14, 2008 に掲載

Tastes good mixed in juice. I like the dosages, but the beta carotene is synthetic and I prefer natural.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Natrol, Liquid Kids Companion, Liquid

Reviewer1147981により Mar 22, 2008 に掲載

My kids just love this!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

doesn't taste/smell bad

Reviewer3025164により Mar 28, 2008 に掲載

easy for toddlers because you can give whatever amount your Dr. says

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

vitamins

Reviewer2202304により Jul 01, 2008 に掲載

My three year-old loves it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1591055により Jan 08, 2008 に掲載

Great service and product as described.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent price for lead-free multivitamin!

Reviewer2557555により Jan 20, 2009 に掲載

Natrol is one of very few children multivitamins that are lead-free. iHerb.com offers good price and SH on this brand. Fast shipping too. Thanks!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My kids love it

Reviewer2256004により May 04, 2009 に掲載

I use this vitamin for my 3 kids all the time. They love the taste and always want more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »