JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,663

¥3,550

のセーブ: ¥1,887 (53 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Worth it

jackedにより Jul 11, 2012 に掲載

This product has made a big difference in the recovery I feel after a workout. Plus I have had a great result with using 1/3 the recommended dose. I love that it's pure glutamine without any added flavor or sweeteners. It's completely tasteless in water. I also love the convenient packaging - it's the perfect size for traveling. I highly recommend this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best amino-acid there is!

5060224092464111383により Jun 10, 2014 に掲載

Cheap, efficient, must-have. You should have it in your home even if you're not a body-builder! Who knows well you will need some extra stuff to boost your imuno-system.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

faster recovery

4860825017726951378により Jul 20, 2014 に掲載

I noticed faster recovery with this glutamine. Does not taste to bad either. Fast interanational post from Australia from iHerb, thanks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A must have little buddy

4703479640300139284により Aug 13, 2015 に掲載

I have travel with it for weeks at times, you need to load those stuffs when you are close to a endurance race, esp. during your training schedule. I have observe that i can train harder and recover much sooner as well. Bonus is that it is so affordable, well done again iHerb!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The best

5010190600247773850により Oct 13, 2015 に掲載

The best glutamine and quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for Recovery

5455812243981229508により Sep 04, 2015 に掲載

Cheap, affordable, economical and effective. Speeds up my recovery during my cutting or bulking

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

4772261617470101457により May 18, 2015 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best product

4716978516510880019により Aug 06, 2015 に掲載

i combine it with the protein serving, there is no advertising taste and it's helpful for muscle volume.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The location is beautiful in dealing

4938554714771183302により Dec 13, 2015 に掲載

The location is beautiful in dealing

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GREAT

5649878200777168596により Feb 22, 2016 に掲載

GREAT

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 43

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »