JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,031

¥1,133

のセーブ: ¥102 (9 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Right

anitayeungにより May 12, 2015 に掲載

Right

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Overpowering

Reviewer2203390により Dec 23, 2014 に掲載

Negative: This candle smells just like the all-purpose lavender cleanser of the same brand. That is not a good thing, in my book. Positive: Long-lasting. Good size for the price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Baby like smell

5089202579499711601により Nov 25, 2014 に掲載

Love this smell in my room and bathroom, it makes me have a caring and warm feeling. It is my first try to buy an organic candle which has no harm to the environment (I supposed, as their ingredient list is written: it is renewable wax from a mix of soy and corn ingredients), anyway, at least I feel comfortable when I light up this candle. It is great to get it on iherb, and thanks to Mrs. Meyers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Scented Soy Candle Lavender Scent, 7.2oz

4619212150583864980により Oct 15, 2014 に掲載

氣味很舒服很清香, 但價錢比較貴點, 如如平點更好

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

.

5328101389536155247により Sep 17, 2014 に掲載

Amazing and smell wonderful even I didn't light the candle under the air cond room.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

strong

5006739069518361966により Sep 02, 2014 に掲載

have a strong

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Never receive my order

4624939497718661239により Aug 02, 2014 に掲載

I live In Paris (France) and I never received my order. Iherbs has never done anything to compensate me for this delivery that never led...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smells great

4809356039477542938により Jul 16, 2014 に掲載

Love the scent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Quality, very strong scent

4934699298240439381により Jun 20, 2014 に掲載

Mrs Meyers does very good quality candles. If you are after a strong lavender scent get this, for softer scents try the Geranium.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good candle

Reviewer1629959により May 24, 2014 に掲載

smell is pretty average compared to the lavender hand wash / dishwashing liquid I prefer the freshness of the basil in the candles

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »