JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥434

¥517

のセーブ: ¥83 (16 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(7)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great

4854948575664983907により May 21, 2016 に掲載

Wonderful product. Cleaned my dishes to perfection and also seemed gentler on the hands. No fuss product with great results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5130919523915994208により Jun 03, 2016 に掲載

淡味,有泡和乾淨

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5686731763547430993により Dec 09, 2015 に掲載

The smell is wonderful! It's quite strong and the whole kitchen smells of it when I do the dishes but it's very pleasant not chemical smell. Cleans and rinses well. The only downside for me is that it has SLS in it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Clean Dishes!

Reviewer1206139により Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

This dish soap cleans the dishes really well. I had the counter spray in the same honeysuckle fragrance, and I had to give it to my mom because the smell bothered me (a bit too strong), but I find the smell to be more mellow in the dish liquid. I find this to be a very effective cleaner, and it leaves a fresh lingering smell in the kitchen when the dishes are done.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

so so

Reviewer2557853により Oct 13, 2011 に掲載

the smell is very nice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

works great

Reviewer1305426により Jun 01, 2011 に掲載

I like the lather and how clean it gets my dished. I do not like the fragrance, since it smells like bug spray to me. My husband thinks it smells OK. I will get a different scent next time. I do like the product, and will order again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Scented and effective

Reviewer1777508により Jun 30, 2011 に掲載

Smells lovely, but also a bit strong. Would be just as nice with less perfume. A little goes a long way.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good for the hand

funexplorerにより Aug 28, 2012 に掲載

Superb for the hand and does not dry up the skin. a trick to save is to use normal dish soap and after washing, wash the hands with this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A bit rough

4932988996140208095により May 02, 2014 に掲載

I like the scent and the frothy bubbles, and I thought it was cleaning ok, but now I realise it's a bit abrasive and has damaged some plastic containers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mrs. Meyer's

4661845645179631708により Feb 18, 2013 に掲載

Love the smell but very disappointed about the ingredients it's not a clean product, has chemicals see www.ewg.org/cleaners Also it doesn't come in a refill format

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 42

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »