JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,424

¥2,685

のセーブ: ¥1,261 (47 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(9)
3 つ星
(3)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(6)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

chyrsin 500

4976831546818057071により Sep 09, 2014 に掲載

Inhibits the conversion of testosterone into estrogen. I've had my blood tested. Before use, it was very high and now it is normal level.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

7 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

use it

Reviewer1925736により Jul 14, 2014 に掲載

It's only been 1 week but I am feeling the effects. Great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

bom

5082912761603152039により Aug 02, 2013 に掲載

Bom.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer1141556により Sep 26, 2012 に掲載

Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Don't really know

Reviewer2604026により Oct 19, 2010 に掲載

The first time I took this, I took only one pill, and felt the effects immediately. I was very aggressive and wanted to work out but I had to do homework. My testosterone as definitely high. But after that I felt absolutely nothing, perhaps my body rejected it or it did not absorb. Nevertheless I would try it. Without blood tests I really do not know if it worked or not.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quality and suitability

Reviewer1291210により Jun 07, 2010 に掲載

I feel dizzy and get acidity using the product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Noticing good results

Reviewer1280138により Mar 01, 2010 に掲載

I am using this product as a bodybuilding supplements, have made good strength gains but not much size gains yet. Will try it for a few months to judge results, aggression levels higher and sex drive a lot higher also.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

5 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

MRM, Chrysin 500, 30 Capsules (MRM-71020)

Reviewer2166233により Apr 04, 2008 に掲載

Hard to say if this product, or Chrysin in general, does anything. I will say that I had a layoff period in my workouts for over 2 weeks, and was taking this product, and I lost very little muscle mass.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Chrysin

Reviewer1805704により Mar 28, 2008 に掲載

Supposed to help prevent free testosterone from turning into estradiol or BPH in men. Seems to work.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9