JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥355

¥356

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

5028664045977749578により Oct 02, 2014 に掲載

Easy to use, quick to cook and absorbs flavors nicely. The texture is unusually, but not awful. I quite liked these! In a curry you could not notice the texture being any different to normal rice.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

casi casi arroz

Sernaluにより Jan 04, 2015 に掲載

cuando estas a dieta y suspiras por los hidratos, poderte hacer un buen plato de "falso arroz" para mi es un gran invento! no tienen sabor, la textura es mi agradable, sabrán a la salsa que le pongas. Yo sulo usar alfredo de walden farms y saben como si llevaran mantequilla

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use

4782871389558091475により Mar 29, 2014 に掲載

So easy to add to any meal!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Miracle Product.

4693441751219844974により Mar 30, 2014 に掲載

If I am being honest it took me a long time to actually get the courage to try these the first time but after the first time I am hooked. Just like the real thing without the guilt.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

4910138453382001784により Apr 17, 2014 に掲載

I love this shirataki!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best rice substitute

Danil35により Jun 11, 2014 に掲載

I love this as a rice substitute or with bolangenese. Perfect for low carb!!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real nice

darmarにより Jun 19, 2014 に掲載

Good product. Easy to prepare.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love!

5475834836105575523により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

I am not a fan of the other types of miracle/shirataki noodles. I find they are chewy and have an odd taste. But I love the rice version! I like it in stirfry or I make a healthy version of rice pudding. It's great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Miracle rice indeed.

5547363406938675523により Jun 30, 2013 に掲載

I really liked this product and couldn't believe how much it tasted like real rice. When I first opened the package the smell made me have doubts as it smelled like shrimps. I tasted it just out from the bag and they had no taste. But I have made a great choice continuing to cook them because it turned out that they take the taste of the food you cook. I used them with milk, sweetener and vanilla and they turned out great. Can't wait to receive my next calorie free order:)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than expected

4636266817028694104により Sep 15, 2013 に掲載

These are like little pearls rather than rice, great addition to bulk out a low carb / low calorie meal.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 118

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »