JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥373

¥374

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good

5028664045977749578により Oct 02, 2014 に掲載

Easy to use, quick to cook and absorbs flavors nicely. The texture is unusually, but not awful. I quite liked these! In a curry you could not notice the texture being any different to normal rice.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

casi casi arroz

Sernaluにより Jan 04, 2015 に掲載

cuando estas a dieta y suspiras por los hidratos, poderte hacer un buen plato de "falso arroz" para mi es un gran invento! no tienen sabor, la textura es mi agradable, sabrán a la salsa que le pongas. Yo sulo usar alfredo de walden farms y saben como si llevaran mantequilla

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use

4782871389558091475により Mar 29, 2014 に掲載

So easy to add to any meal!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Miracle Product.

4693441751219844974により Mar 30, 2014 に掲載

If I am being honest it took me a long time to actually get the courage to try these the first time but after the first time I am hooked. Just like the real thing without the guilt.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good!

4910138453382001784により Apr 17, 2014 に掲載

I love this shirataki!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best rice substitute

Danil35により Jun 11, 2014 に掲載

I love this as a rice substitute or with bolangenese. Perfect for low carb!!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Real nice

darmarにより Jun 19, 2014 に掲載

Good product. Easy to prepare.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love!

5475834836105575523により Aug 07, 2014 に掲載

I am not a fan of the other types of miracle/shirataki noodles. I find they are chewy and have an odd taste. But I love the rice version! I like it in stirfry or I make a healthy version of rice pudding. It's great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Miracle rice indeed.

5547363406938675523により Jun 30, 2013 に掲載

I really liked this product and couldn't believe how much it tasted like real rice. When I first opened the package the smell made me have doubts as it smelled like shrimps. I tasted it just out from the bag and they had no taste. But I have made a great choice continuing to cook them because it turned out that they take the taste of the food you cook. I used them with milk, sweetener and vanilla and they turned out great. Can't wait to receive my next calorie free order:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Better than expected

4636266817028694104により Sep 15, 2013 に掲載

These are like little pearls rather than rice, great addition to bulk out a low carb / low calorie meal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 115

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »