JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥686

¥688

のセーブ: ¥1 (0 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Good cleaning

eathealthyにより Jul 03, 2013 に掲載

I like the cleaning power of these method dishwasher tabs but they aren't rated as well as other dishwasher tabs by EWG. The smell is good, and not overpowering and they clean great but I wish they were better for us! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

Reviewer3247573により May 24, 2012 に掲載

works just as well as finish but without the chemicals. leaves the dishwasher smelling great. dishes are nice and shiny too

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The Best!

Reviewer2541814により Aug 24, 2011 に掲載

This has been the only dishwasher detergent we have used for several years now. Its wonderful. Cleans great, no residue, and nontoxic. The tablet form is so convienient also. Love it!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best product on the market!

5326943429062627849により Sep 12, 2013 に掲載

These are just the best product I have ever used in the dishwasher as they clean and leave the washer smelling great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

the best.

lisofbyにより Apr 07, 2016 に掲載

really good clean. better than morning fresh or finish.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Perfect

jilldleoにより Jun 01, 2016 に掲載

These are safe, effective and smell great.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

Reviewer2691639により Dec 29, 2012 に掲載

Easy to use, no mess, great results, no cloudyness

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

love

Reviewer2026295により Sep 04, 2016 に掲載

cleans better than toxic supermarket brands... will buy again

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer2185645により Jan 18, 2012 に掲載

I've been on the hunt for a natural dishwasher soap that would compare to the others...the latest was Ecover...but that didn't clean the dishes without a spash of Cascade added. Method...WORKS! Just like the commercial ones. Sparking glasses, completley clean everytime.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fine

5196167249372044499により Nov 06, 2013 に掲載

It cleanse well

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 30

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »