JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,034

¥1,270

のセーブ: ¥236 (19 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Try the smaller tube first

odereviewsにより Mar 07, 2013 に掲載

This is so far the best personal lubricant on iHerb we have tried. Only thing we don't like about this product is the little strange scent. This lube last for a long time. Tube also looks nice, and you can't tell what it is, without careful reading. :) You might want to buy this slightly cheaper smaller tube first, and test is it for yourself.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good lube is hard to find

5055270114603433359により Jul 08, 2014 に掲載

I've tried a few lubes an this one works well. I was thrust into menopause with Breast Cancer, and so this has helped the transition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

a bit liquid

XusoIherbにより Aug 14, 2012 に掲載

Good product but a bit liquid. It will be better if were more oily

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not ok for me

5612760401241934662により Apr 26, 2014 に掲載

It pretty much felt like it was burning my skin. Maybe I am too sensitive but I can not use this product..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Nice!

5067106825889318998により Jul 12, 2012 に掲載

Easy to use, not messy!! Will buy again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product

5324476092611316795により Aug 05, 2012 に掲載

very good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love it!

lovelyBunnyにより Oct 24, 2013 に掲載

Very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very smooth and not too thick

5433773505463433611により Jul 20, 2013 に掲載

I particularly like the bottle, you can't identify what it is unless you hold it and read its content. Not easy to dry out and get sticky compared with another product I used.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product but not the best we've tried

5506400924355035506により Sep 06, 2014 に掲載

We found this lubricant to be a bit sticky compared to others we have tried. The packaging is nice and the amount for the price is also good. I won't be buying this one again. We liked the Aloe Cadabra much better though it's more expensive (about the same price but nearly half the product). Another reviewer suggested trying the smaller size first and that's good advice. Also to consider is if you're traveling, the smaller size won't be a problem if you only use carry on bags.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excellent

5301857678779026536により Apr 26, 2014 に掲載

Excellent

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »