JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥879

¥1,031

のセーブ: ¥151 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

unique taste

sixthdimenにより Sep 28, 2013 に掲載

i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

korting-bestellenにより Sep 30, 2013 に掲載

Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super

CIPRIANにより Oct 31, 2013 に掲載

nice taste and feels fresh!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious seeds

Reviewer2126349により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good product

ieviniaにより Jan 04, 2014 に掲載

Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great way to add hemp

Reviewer2583999により Feb 05, 2014 に掲載

Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for snacking

5219788476217161666により Feb 11, 2014 に掲載

good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer1533331により Jun 14, 2011 に掲載

Hemp seeds are just plain delicious. I love the Manitoba Harvest brand because they are always fresh.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 101 - 108 の合計 108

« 前の | 7 8 9 10 11 | 次のページ »