JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥805

¥987

のセーブ: ¥183 (18 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(7)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

good product

ieviniaにより Jan 04, 2014 に掲載

Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Muy suaves

ROSSITAにより Dec 05, 2013 に掲載

Las uso para hacer mis batidos, me parecen caras aún asi. Si esta opinión te ha ayudado marca el sí abajo, para más opiniones pincha en mi nombre.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

Reviewer2188197により Dec 03, 2013 に掲載

Like it but price is too high

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious

Reviewer2859923により Nov 28, 2013 に掲載

A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Delicious seeds

Reviewer2126349により Nov 08, 2013 に掲載

I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super

CIPRIANにより Oct 31, 2013 に掲載

nice taste and feels fresh!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

korting-bestellenにより Sep 30, 2013 に掲載

Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not just

5371729063093416437により Sep 28, 2013 に掲載

Ordered this product and never received my package

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

unique taste

sixthdimenにより Sep 28, 2013 に掲載

i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My favourite breakfast

4767784642673692082により Sep 27, 2013 に掲載

I love mixing this with a chia/flax blend with coconut milk as a breakfast. Very good and very healthy!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 121

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »