JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥822

¥963

のセーブ: ¥141 (15 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Powerful Protein

Reviewer2499580により Aug 07, 2011 に掲載

This brand name from Manitoba is especially "nuttty" in flavor and a wonderful protein to add to your yoghurt,cereal, smoothies and even baked items.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A good choyce

Reviewer1189011により Aug 19, 2011 に掲載

I use hemp seeds every day, and this was very nice

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

has not arrived

Reviewer3065886により Sep 04, 2011 に掲載

has not arrived

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

LOOVE them

kkfjkldsjfldfjにより Sep 09, 2011 に掲載

I LOVE LOVE these!!! <3 They are so tasty to put on oatmeal, raw buckweat porridge (or cooked), over sallads, yoghurt, chocolate desserts etc.... the list can go on and on. This is a MUST buy. Plus they contain a lot of Essential fatty acids that are important for mood enhancement, brain function, reduction of inflammation and healthy cells. <3 :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Stuff...

Reviewer1120800により Oct 13, 2011 に掲載

I put 3 tablespoons my mt lil spice grinder to make them nice a ground and creamy, pop it into a smoothie mix on low. Great stuff...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love hemp

Reviewer1788226により Oct 29, 2011 に掲載

Awesome! love hemp seed

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very good for you.

Reviewer3144994により Jan 24, 2012 に掲載

I like these hemp seeds they are very fresh and make great breading for fish and chicken. I like them on my salads and in my soup nice nutty flavor and so good for you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hemp Hearts.

roseonhighにより Jun 29, 2012 に掲載

Great product. Wonderful, chewy, nutty flavour. Nice sprinkled on fresh fruit, over cereals or on yoghurt. Good source of essential fatty acids.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum

Reviewer1602073により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

Nutty flavor

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very delicious

Reviewer1317118により Nov 22, 2011 に掲載

Very good to spread on salad, nutty flavor and full of omega3,6

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 130

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »