JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥890

¥1,042

のセーブ: ¥152 (15 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Love Basmati

Reviewer3239963により Dec 09, 2010 に掲載

Delicious right out of the rice cooker with a bit of Bragg's All Purpose seasoning.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lundberg Basmati Rice

Reviewer2023013により Jan 15, 2014 に掲載

Good product but does not compare to Indian Basmati Rice. I can't get the Indian rice here and I have not convinced iHerb to make it available. Go to any Indian or Persian Restaurant and order rice and you will see and taste the difference in a moment. Then ask them if they would use Calif. Basmati Rice to their customers from any supplier.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this rice

Reviewer2831360により Sep 19, 2011 に掲載

Tastes fresh and a bit like popcorn. Its our favorite brand of rice. I also like that its organic. Iherb has a pretty good price and great service.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum-o!

Reviewer2289416により Jan 28, 2009 に掲載

Lundberg grows the best rice! Their prices may be higher but it's worth it. Check out their website for more information about how meticulous they are about their farming & production practices.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy rice

Reviewer2790799により May 08, 2009 に掲載

This is our favorite rice. It's organic and gently aromatic and very easy to prepare by following the instructions on the bag.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

Reviewer2082272により Jun 20, 2011 に掲載

Lundberg makes a good product. It was fresh and delicious!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great!

Reviewer1664422により Aug 23, 2011 に掲載

Use it every day.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Basmati

Reviewer2164014により Jan 08, 2012 に掲載

My Favorite basmati.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Lovely fragranced, light and fluffy rice

5514081950035846903により Oct 22, 2013 に掲載

This rice reminds me of my trips to India and Thailand. Does not leave you feeling bloated and heavy. I make it with a little less water, 1 cup of rice to just under a cup of water, I like it more dry, it's much more chewy and tasty. You can play around with the taste. In Asia they make a gruel that they eat for breakfast 1 cup of rice to 4 cups of water cooked for an hour and served soft like a soup with a fermented tofu, cabbage or vegetable topping. You can top it with kimchi (fermented Korean cabbage)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cooks well

5080583421586064956により Apr 28, 2014 に掲載

I love this rice, it is easy to cook, and does not take long. 1 cup rice to 1 and 1/4 cup water on low. Cooks perfectly every time, fresh rice aroma too.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 12

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »