Customer Reviews

LivOn Laboratories, Lypo-Spheric GSH, 30 Packets, 0.2 fl oz (5.4 ml ) Each

$68.95
$69.95
¥ 7076.64
Savings of: $1.00 (1% Off)
4.2 out of 5 based on 32 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 英語
Other Reviews (0)
Sort by

Items 6-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Price too high for unknown results

5 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2786187 From Virginia on Oct 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have placed and received nearly two hundred orders from iHerb over the years, (great service)and this product is the most expensive, as well as the worse tasting, that I have ordered. It would probably be worth the expense, and bad taste, if the product does what it claims to do. I received it the second week of September 2013 and the expiration date on the package is October 2013 (EXP 10-2013). I read on another website that this product has a short shelf life. If that be the case, it should say so on the package. I have to wonder if the product I received has lost most or all of its potency, considering the expiration date. Having taken it daily for three weeks now, I feel no different. Fair to mention I have no known health problems. There is a direct correlation between how much glutathione people have in their system and the length of time they live. In general, greater glutathione levels equals longer life span. However, it is highly unlikely I will order this product again until the price is greatly reduced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

not a good fit

5 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1894735 From Maine on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product seemed to have a very chemical-ly smell and seemed to make me jittery. I had high hopes but it wasn't right for me. It also seemed to mess with my circadian rythms as well and each day I took it I woke up for a couple of hours between 1-3.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Great delivery system for GSH

4 people found the following review helpful

Posted by ZenCat From Missouri on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The liposomal encapsulation technology used for this product quickly and effectively delivers the GSH to where it's needed. I squeeze the packet contents into a little orange juice and drink it down to get past the taste. The results are well worth it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

It works

4 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2784429 From Florida on Mar 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a chronic - as in over a year - sinus infection and MD's are no help. The GSH is amazing. I can feel the difference about 30 min after I take it, or if I forget I can tell also. Great stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

I take all 3 products ... Super Energy

5 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2720121 From Oregon on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All 3 Products from Lypo-Spheric give me super energy all day and I am 71 years old. I have noticed a difference when I don't take the products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

注意: iHerbは、このレビューからの医療請求を暗示していません。 断り書き

Items 6-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives