JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,067

¥4,274

のセーブ: ¥1,207 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(6)
4 つ星
(0)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Testro Max

Reviewer1943127により Aug 22, 2011 に掲載

Seems to be helpful, but has too many ingredients. SOme could be problemmatical, even if just absorbed through the skin, rather then ingested. I think, however, that most older guys need testosterone cream, too. The body can make testosterone from DHEA, of course, and it doesn't take much DHEA to do this, if things are working right in the body.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works

Reviewer3237124により Nov 16, 2009 に掲載

Testosterone at a good price. I don´t know if its all natural or it is a mix between natural and chemical testosterone. Be carfull if you suffer from postatitis. I think it is a good product. It helps you with your libido, your energy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Testro or DHEA?

Reviewer2024335により Feb 10, 2014 に掲載

This product is a good daily dosage of DHEA with several herbs. Of course, there is no Testosterone, but don't under-estimate the power of herbs. Skeptics will say the long list of ingredients (other than DHEA) are untested and unproven, even a scam. My experience is that the herbs are helpful, but I don't like applying lots of cream. Therefore, I went to TestoJack which seems to have an even more helpful herb mix.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cpt. Crunch

Reviewer1472992により Sep 17, 2014 に掲載

Worked very well. Tested very low for testosterone and was doing shots. Decided to try cream as wife was using progesterone cream. Tests came back within normal limits. Cream much more comfortable to go through than injections.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

just a little, well get you started...

Reviewer2944538により Oct 22, 2011 に掲載

started walk around the football flied after 1 year...need to lose about 50 lbs God Willing we started using these products... thanks p. santiago

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice product make u feel young again

Reviewer2494256により Sep 22, 2013 に掲載

Nice product make u feel young again. And with more faith and strengh.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works

Jasmine44により Nov 20, 2013 に掲載

My husband has managed to increase his T level using this product. This is not an overnight fix, but it is a safe one without the nasty side effects of "V" or "C"

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

More Energy

Reviewer1083747により Jun 27, 2010 に掲載

Seemed like I had more energy during the day

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8