JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Happy with this product

quietocean10により Feb 04, 2013 に掲載

Nice combination of K. Is the appropriate dose to take with D3, 10,000u if you read the literature.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Really good

Reviewer2255839により Jul 30, 2013 に掲載

I like it but would like to see more vit K2 MK7 considering how expensive it is. and I mostly buy it to get the MK7 part.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Must when you use high doses of vitamin D3!

Cressieにより Aug 04, 2015 に掲載

This LEF product of vitamin K has a great consentrations espesially K2. It is important vitamin when you use high doses of vitamin D3. K2 moves calsium from veins to bones where it is needed and your veins stays cleaner. :) I take one capsule only three times a week so this bottle is quite affordable. I highly recommend!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

k2

5362862896641628178により Nov 12, 2013 に掲載

you need it with the vit.D3

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

priyankaにより Jan 12, 2014 に掲載

Nice form of vitamin k in a decent dose. I take 2/day. No need to look elsewhere, this fits the bill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It is the best K2 available - even if it is outrageously expensive

Reviewer2631717により Feb 11, 2015 に掲載

We compared them all and this is the best formula for K2 in its menaquinone MK-7 form. We need it to combat osteoporosis along with vitamin D. One star less because of the huge price.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Product

5758450263846515552により May 31, 2014 に掲載

Good value supplement

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

man 45y doing bodybuilding 30years

5590501471424580346により Aug 06, 2014 に掲載

This has made my skin better in face,been taking two weeks,could possible have more benefits,but i can not tell yet,however good quality product!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super k!

4796589484224095850により Sep 02, 2014 に掲載

because I don't get enough sun

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Vitamin K

Naomiiにより Apr 10, 2015 に掲載

Good, reliable product, recommended by my integrative health specialist.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10