JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,292

¥3,056

のセーブ: ¥764 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Changed My Day

4976087095540685408により Mar 02, 2014 に掲載

Excellent stuff, I take it for borrelia infections/ Lyme Disease, and for my liver. I noticed I have alot more energy during the day, and i feel alot stronger in general. I equate it with taking an adaptagen supplement as I am better able to handle stress i.e physical mental, emotional. I got a friend taking it to lower blood sugar and it has helped him alot. the price is impossible to beat for this level of quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Immune booster

Reviewer1330422により Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

This product is very powerful and an excellent immune booster. I am a sensitive and researcher of what works well and what doesn't for nutritional products for myself and clients, and this one, was felt almost immediately! I would recommend it and have. Thanks for offering a great product and simplyfing the accessibilty to it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Reishi Extract Mushroom

Reviewer2167095により Feb 12, 2014 に掲載

An amazing supplement, very wide range of immune stimulating/modulating properties. I like that this one lists the percentage of triterpenes, polysaccharides etc. I am very happy to keep using this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A must for me.

5557331562700182198により Sep 03, 2015 に掲載

I've researched this product and know well enough it's benefits. This product and a couple of others have changed my life.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Immunity booster

Reviewer1668058により Jul 22, 2013 に掲載

This has really boost my immunity. Please don't discontinue this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

helped almost immediately!

5738961937220422336により Jul 23, 2013 に掲載

Super immune support and anti-viral. I felt better in just 72 hours and in two weeks, my energy is better, and I feel better than I have in 2-3 months.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First 2 months summary

5288288903896151977により Feb 11, 2013 に掲載

the winter is almost over - i wasn't sick at all! Even though there were people around me who've been cold: flu, etc.. So, I will absolutely take this product again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Regular

4807094627009439672により Jun 27, 2014 に掲載

cuando lo tomo me produce acidez

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

perfect, well Thanks

5110924110030898424により Jun 28, 2013 に掲載

perfect, well Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9