JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,440

¥3,253

のセーブ: ¥813 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(7)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

A must for me.

5557331562700182198により Sep 03, 2015 に掲載

I've researched this product and know well enough it's benefits. This product and a couple of others have changed my life.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Excellent Immune booster

Reviewer1330422により Feb 22, 2015 に掲載

This product is very powerful and an excellent immune booster. I am a sensitive and researcher of what works well and what doesn't for nutritional products for myself and clients, and this one, was felt almost immediately! I would recommend it and have. Thanks for offering a great product and simplyfing the accessibilty to it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Regular

4807094627009439672により Jun 27, 2014 に掲載

cuando lo tomo me produce acidez

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Changed My Day

4976087095540685408により Mar 02, 2014 に掲載

Excellent stuff, I take it for borrelia infections/ Lyme Disease, and for my liver. I noticed I have alot more energy during the day, and i feel alot stronger in general. I equate it with taking an adaptagen supplement as I am better able to handle stress i.e physical mental, emotional. I got a friend taking it to lower blood sugar and it has helped him alot. the price is impossible to beat for this level of quality.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

4 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Reishi Extract Mushroom

Reviewer2167095により Feb 12, 2014 に掲載

An amazing supplement, very wide range of immune stimulating/modulating properties. I like that this one lists the percentage of triterpenes, polysaccharides etc. I am very happy to keep using this one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

helped almost immediately!

5738961937220422336により Jul 23, 2013 に掲載

Super immune support and anti-viral. I felt better in just 72 hours and in two weeks, my energy is better, and I feel better than I have in 2-3 months.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Immunity booster

Reviewer1668058により Jul 22, 2013 に掲載

This has really boost my immunity. Please don't discontinue this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

perfect, well Thanks

5110924110030898424により Jun 28, 2013 に掲載

perfect, well Thanks

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First 2 months summary

5288288903896151977により Feb 11, 2013 に掲載

the winter is almost over - i wasn't sick at all! Even though there were people around me who've been cold: flu, etc.. So, I will absolutely take this product again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9