JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Review From Western Australia

4655521012837380671により Aug 28, 2012 に掲載

I would like to say that I have never found such a good value for money magnesium. I suffer badly from constipation because of my underactive thyroid. Within 2 days my constipation is a problem of the past. Thankyou iHerb

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps with Seizures!

Reviewer1840526により Oct 27, 2011 に掲載

My 20 year old autistic son takes these every day and has gone from 3 seizures a week to 3 seizures a year! He takes this with Vitamin B6 as well

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

magnesium

Reviewer2986832により Oct 17, 2011 に掲載

this product is brillant has improved my sugar cravings

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

LauraAhearnにより Jul 17, 2012 に掲載

Life Extension Magnesium is a far superior product to other Magnesium supplements. I can use just 1 of these caplets and get the same effects as using over 1,000 mg of other brands. Great product for those with bp needs and for helping to keep things moving properly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Comment

Reviewer2536790により Dec 18, 2012 に掲載

Excellent product!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GOOD PRODUCT

Reviewer1620993により Nov 02, 2011 に掲載

I take this for relaxation at night and to help with cramps in legs. It works very well and my experience with this manufacturer has always been good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Item

Reviewer2050611により Mar 11, 2012 に掲載

Large but easy to swallow tablets. Would buy again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Life extension magnesium caps

Reviewer2564775により Nov 23, 2012 に掲載

i take one a day iatt night andd it helps me ot to have anyore mscle ramps

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Magnesium

Reviewer2343205により Jul 25, 2011 に掲載

It's working :)

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Magnesium - seriously good detox

Reviewer1048881により Oct 13, 2011 に掲載

Seriously good detox!! You are always told you cannot have enough Magnesium, but not with these. I have never come across a product as good and cleansing as this one.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 34

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 | 次のページ »