JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,839

¥3,785

のセーブ: ¥946 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
1 つ星
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Great product, but there are limits...

Reviewer3230390により Feb 03, 2009 に掲載

Brite Eyes III is a very excellent product for dry eyes and for helping to clear cataracts. However, it will not help "hyper-mature" cataracts, i.e., cataracts that have been completely mature (dense and opaque) for very long. Also, they may or may not work in dogs, depending on the type of cataract. Ordinary, age-related cataracts are much easier to clear than genetic "juvenile" cataracts, although the drops do seem to help hold the line in most of these cases, with diligence on the part of the owner. A diet rich in fresh, brightly-colored vegetables and fruits and dark, leafy greens helps also (for people and dogs). For the person complaining about the bottle: these bottles are not meant to have the tips cut off. There is a plastic sleeve around the neck of the bottle under the cap. Remove the cap, slip off the sleeve and discard and screw the cap on securely. A sharp point in the tip of the cap puntures the tip of the bottle, making a hole the correct size for dispensing. Art Spencer, DVM

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

BE PATIENT! You didn't get cataracts overnight...

Reviewer1964763により Jan 19, 2009 に掲載

...so don't expect they'll disappear overnight. I've read some of the research and reviews. People with more advanced cataracts using similar products with 1% N-acetyl carnosine report taking as long as 6-8 months of use at 2 drops, 3-4 x/day. This is consistent with research studies that were conducted over a periord of 6-24 months duration. PLEASE also consider your diet and oral supplement regimes; eliminate potential food allergies, gluten intolerance, pro-inflammatory foods, add or increase your CoQ-10, Chromium, antioxidants, etc. Cataracts ARE NOT a consequence of ageing and don't let anyone try to convince you otherwise. Juvenile cataracts while still rare, are in the rise. The first case I heard of was nearly 20 years ago, the 5 year old daughter of a classmate. The ophthamologist said it's not uncommon to see people in their 40's with cataracts these days. I have grade 1 cataracts. I'm in my 40's. I don't want any advancement of this disease or risk surgical complications. Nor do I ever want to face possible (re)growth of cataracts in the posterior lens capsule, which occurs in nearly 50% of laser patients. I've been using Brite Eyes II for approximately 45 days. This is what I've noticed so far: Within a few applications, colors became more intense and the subtleties of shading more clear. I can tell I have HDTV! I noticed spots on the bathroom mirror and window glass I hadn't seen before, so I got to washing everything! While I've never required corrective lenses, I was ever so slightly near-sighted. My distance vision is improving and it's great when driving or to see the wall clocks at the pool. My chronic dry eye that didn't repsond to prescription or OTC drops is blissfully relieved. I've tried every eye creme on the market and eliminated dietary offenders to rid myself of dark, puffy undereye circles. They're much lighter and less puffy since starting these drops.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Secretary and Brickmason

Reviewer2759592により Sep 26, 2008 に掲載

We both have cataracts and both have found improvement. My husband recently that his cataracts are practically gone. My doctor tells me that I still have the one but I do see better out of it so I am sure that it has thinned. We have both used N-acetyl carnosine for two years but only use one drop in each eye instead of two that we did for a year. We use now as maintenance and to hopefully keep from having macular degeneration.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

life extension, Brite eyes III

Reviewer2383680により Aug 08, 2009 に掲載

This product is a great product. I really believe it has helped my eyes to be healthy again. I had very dry eyes and dr. Whittiker recommended using this product. I put 1 drop in each eye twice a day and my dry eyes are much better for the past 3 years. I am 68 years old..Please keep offering this product..The price is better at iherb too.....

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bite Eyes

Reviewer2018864により Dec 11, 2007 に掲載

It is supposed to do wonders for preventing cataracts. I am using it for my dry eyes problem and so far it is helpting.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mr

Reviewer1954495により Oct 25, 2008 に掲載

I am 68 and I believe it works. takes 6 months plus.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Brite Eyes III

Reviewer2223728により Mar 18, 2009 に掲載

I began using Brite Eyes III on November 1, 2008 each morning and evening. I noticed a difference after three months. It's now been 4 1/2 months and I can see the cataracts disappearing. I strongly recommend this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

brite eyes III

Reviewer2261560により May 16, 2008 に掲載

My older Pug dog does NOT have cataracts she has cloudy lens which looks bluish. I have been using the drops about 4 times a day and I see a clearing in her lens. it's clearing from the inside and outside corners and the bottom and top lid. the most dense part in the center of the eye appears to be fading. not sure how this is working as the eye specialist said there was no way to reverse this... all I know is it is working for her.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Brite Eyes

Reviewer1437455により Oct 30, 2008 に掲載

I've just started using this one day ago so I don't know how it will be long-term, but the drops felt gentle going in and no problem afterwards. If you keep a bottle in the fridge I suggest you warm the bottle in your hands a little before use.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Brite Eyes

Reviewer3303261により Oct 20, 2009 に掲載

I find them quite refreshing to my eyes. I also seem to have less problems with the glare from street lamps and vehicle head lamps. Highly recommend this product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 66

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »