JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥233

¥277

のセーブ: ¥45 (16 % オフ)

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(5)
4 つ星
(6)
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Tasty, Organic, Great!

Read-Me-Now-Be-Happyにより May 28, 2013 に掲載

These noodles are pretty tasty, fyi these are Chinese noodles and not made in the US. Good taste as I really like seaweed flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Love this Ramen!

Reviewer3200129により Jul 26, 2011 に掲載

I love ramen, but rarely eat the regular kind, primarily because it has little, if any, nutritional value. Koyo ramen, with its miso base, organic noodles, with a pinch of sea salt, if perfect for me. If you're used to a lot of salt, it will taste a little bland, but give it a chance. It's a nutritious alternative to regular brands. I like the "Tofu" and the "Seaweed" recipes; both a really good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

...

Reviewer1303678により Jun 26, 2011 に掲載

i purchase this brand of ramen often since it is one of few vegetarian friendly ramens. i love seaweed. but this didn't taste of seaweed at all. the broth was very bland even after i added a ton of garlic. my favorite of their flavors is garlic pepper. i wouldn't buy this flavor again, but it wasn't terrible. just so-so. i gave it four stars based on being veggie friendly. but taste would be like three stars. or two.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

GOOD

Reviewer1023123により Sep 21, 2012 に掲載

NO msg.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great

4884453840445813798により May 01, 2014 に掲載

Great

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very yummy!

5200942131151157409により Nov 29, 2013 に掲載

I've been looking for a vegetarian ramen that I could have and this was lovely! It tasted just like normal ramen and the seaweed was a yummy flavor.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didn't try this yet

Reviewer1284478により Jan 21, 2014 に掲載

Been on a grain free diet so I haven't tried them yet

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

tasty

Reviewer2601428により Sep 02, 2012 に掲載

I like the taste, but a little bit too expensive.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

The soup packet is pretty nice, not sure about cooking the noodles

4929416243856968489により Apr 12, 2013 に掲載

Last time I tried to cook the noodles according to the instructions - but there was virtually no water left after four minutes. This time I decided to put them it into a bowl of boiling water and microwave them at a low setting. Turns out they're not even close to instant noodles - still felt undercooked after a few minutes. So it looks like you actually need to boil them - but probably need to pour more water into the pan. The soup packet tastes pretty good - rich, unusual, yet natural - if you pick the right concentration. So I guess it's best to start with about two cups of water (or even a little more), then, when the noodles are ready, pour just a little water into the bowl, add the contents of the soup packet, then gradually add more water until you reach the optimal concentration.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

mameeshにより Aug 02, 2013 に掲載

Taste Good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 14

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »