JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Great Kombucha, not so great packaging/bottling

Reviewer2868798により Sep 16, 2010 に掲載

I really like the tea, however the bottles start leaking during transport. One of them actually opened up completely and came in empty. There has to be a way to seal these better.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent

JoshBeeにより Jul 05, 2012 に掲載

When I bought this in combination with the Original Kombucha 2000,I had never tasted kombucha before,but when I tasted it at first I thought it was okay,but now I have acquired a taste for it.The bottle and other kombucha users say to start with a small amount due to detox symptoms,but I have been eating a almost all raw food diet so I didn't really experience any negative detox symptoms other than burping and a feeling of well being.I also drank the whole bottle in one day(had a few sips during the day and the drank the rest during the night) and even had some of the Original kombucha.I also this kombucha as a part of a starter tea for my scoby and it turned out fine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yum!

Reviewer2170789により Oct 01, 2012 に掲載

This is the best kombucha ever! The original is my favorite, but the ginger is a very close second place. The ginger taste is far more subtle than other brands I have tried. Not really spicy, just a little added flavor. Really great product. If I could give 6 stars I would!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kombucha 2000, Fermented Tea, Organic Elixir Tonic, Ginger Brew, 25.4 fl oz (750 ml) (

Reviewer1732687により Oct 26, 2009 に掲載

This was wonderful tasting. I really enjoy it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product please keep in stock!

Reviewer2208951により Jun 22, 2010 に掲載

This is a great product that supports a number of health issues. I enjoy drinking 4 -6 Oz each morning, and it provides pep, detox and replenishment. thanks for stocking it, I hope you keep it in stock

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good stuff

Reviewer2823540により Sep 05, 2011 に掲載

After drinking this I felt the clean healthy feeling I get when taking something beneficial. I used this as part of a detox, good quality.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kombucha

Reviewer2296267により Jan 24, 2011 に掲載

The Kombucha arrived insulated with ice packs!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

kombucha

Reviewer3055813により Apr 30, 2011 に掲載

This tea is VERY delicious. I sipped small amounts of it with a meal. But I understand that in large quantities and the home-made stuff can be detrimental.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer3293085により Jun 22, 2010 に掲載

I felt pretty good afterwards. The taste was not bad, just had to get use to it like I did with Green Tea. Now I love it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Didnothing For Me

Reviewer2195851により Aug 29, 2011 に掲載

I bought 2 25 oz bottles went through them both. It gave me no health improvement.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10