JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥807

¥1,009

のセーブ: ¥202 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(8)
4 つ星
(1)
3 つ星
(6)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Beautiful fragrance!

Reviewer2362743により Dec 07, 2009 に掲載

I use this body wash as a treat after my workouts. It has such a relaxing, yet gorgeous scent and it cleanses without drying out my skin.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

smells great

Reviewer2777487により Jul 16, 2010 に掲載

it's nice, light shower gell. made my skin smooth. its smell is perfect. I definitely recommend it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great shower gel, healthy and smells good.

amylynphotoにより Sep 05, 2012 に掲載

I love that this shower gel feel and smells great while missing any of the long list of harmful ingredients most shampoos and shower gels contain. I do wish it smelled a little more like ylang ylang and a little less like clove, but I really enjoy it. :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nice shower gel

Reviewer2778088により Oct 05, 2010 に掲載

I bought it because the description of the smell - and it smells ok - natural, with emphasize on the spicy oils (esp clove) - I was hoping the neroli was more outstanding as I love neroli. But a nice gel. I would say it´s very unisex.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Refreshing & Relaxing

Reviewer2729891により Jun 30, 2011 に掲載

This shower gel smells and feels good after a hard day of work. Makes you feel extra clean and relaxed. Would buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

ok

4865380856878078738により Mar 06, 2014 に掲載

ok shower gel, bit of an 'old lady' smell

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

!!!WoW!!!

Reviewer2381594により May 10, 2011 に掲載

Excellent product, will definitely re-purchase ;)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2480087により Apr 24, 2010 に掲載

My favorite

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nothing special

Reviewer1299996により Jul 22, 2011 に掲載

Nothing bad in terms of quality, but smell is too simple as for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

그닥...

5135613479330759126により Apr 06, 2015 に掲載

일랑일랑 향 같은?게 나는데 별로 ... 일단 거품도 잘 안나고 세정력이 별로네요. calming은 그냥 마케팅이라고 쳐도 가격 대비 좋은지 모르겠음... 양이 많아도 헤프게 쓰게 되네요.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »