JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥739

¥924

のセーブ: ¥185 (20 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(7)
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

טוב

4783296429994217255により Nov 02, 2014 に掲載

קניתי אותו בגלל הרכיבים הטבעיים. הקרם נעים, עם ריח מנטה מרענן, נמרח נעים, נספג במהירות ומשאיר הרגשה מקררת בגלל המנטה.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

alright

Reviewer2063611により Sep 08, 2011 に掲載

refreshing but wont order again once it's finished as Kiss my face lotions are ranked very low on the EWG database. Dr. Bronner's and Badger are much healthier options.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Peppermint? Where

4756213167339460021により Nov 12, 2015 に掲載

I bought this because I thought the peppermintfeeling would be very nice on my working feets. But I diden feel the peppermint cooling what so ever. Disapointed. The creame wasent any good either.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good!

Reviewer3004807により Jun 15, 2015 に掲載

Rather thick and nutritive, smells like mint bubble gum.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very soft

Reviewer1916759により Dec 22, 2010 に掲載

my dad's feet become soft now

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not bad

Reviewer1474253により Feb 17, 2012 に掲載

Nice smell, easy to apply, but greasy. It covers my feet with an oily film, which I personally do not like. If you are looking for a light refreshing cream - try another one.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

NIce texture, good effects

Reviewer1287995により Jun 10, 2011 に掲載

Wish this were a larger quantity. Just the coolest, smoothest, sexiest foot massage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great feet moisturizer

Reviewer2453250により Aug 16, 2014 に掲載

I work on the field wearing work boots every day, so my feet suffer a lot. I have been rubbing this foot creme some nights and I've found that my feet are more moisturized and the minty feeling is very nice to go to sleep after a long and hard day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

5462737419990469101により May 16, 2012 に掲載

very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works Well & Smells Great

Reviewer1435755により Jul 21, 2012 に掲載

When used regularly this creme in combination with the foot scrub has restored my once scruffy & scaley feet to smooth & crack free. I apply it daily after scrubbing in the shower. The peppermint scent is just right & achieved with extracts/oils rather than chemical fragrance.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »