JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Loved this

Reviewer2078463により Mar 19, 2010 に掲載

Very tasty, satisfying breakfast. I just wish I could get it in the UK.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

really satisfying

Reviewer2688651により Oct 24, 2010 に掲載

One of the better instant hot cereals by Kashi. Make sure you following the directions for cooking. Very good cereal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very Good

Reviewer3126897により May 24, 2011 に掲載

Best hot cereal I've ever tasted!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great for me

Reviewer1904337により Nov 01, 2008 に掲載

great for on the go meal. as i don eat much for breakfast, this is the best. but i think the flavouring can be improved. its a bit too blend for me.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

for a quick breakfast

Reviewer2893692により Feb 22, 2009 に掲載

when i dont have time to eat in the morning but i want eat something healthy, this is the good way. i use soymilk instead of water and it tastes better.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

expirary date

Reviewer3351818により Mar 10, 2009 に掲載

I ordered the cereals in early Feb 09 but the products you send me will be expired in late May. I think you should at least send me products which is good at least for 6 months. OR you should post the expirary date in the web for reference

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

ullteppeogvarmteにより Oct 10, 2012 に掲載

This is good. Will probably reorder.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pretty good

Reviewer1921132により Dec 09, 2009 に掲載

Not quite as tasty as Quaker Weight Control Instant Brown Sugar & Cinnamon oatmeal, but a healthy instant cereal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Prefer regular oatmeal

Reviewer2015039により Oct 23, 2011 に掲載

Didn't care for this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

7 Grains

Reviewer2361720により Mar 13, 2011 に掲載

Not as good as the cereal.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10