JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥525

¥611

のセーブ: ¥86 (14 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
(6)
4 つ星
(4)
3 つ星
(2)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(1)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

disappointed

4905512002673838258により Nov 05, 2015 に掲載

I love Kashi and was excited to try this hot cereal - however it was not what I expected- not really much of a vanilla taste

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Cereal.

Reviewer3034575により Sep 07, 2015 に掲載

Great tasting, the vanilla gives it the right taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product.

5279165842256930853により May 02, 2015 に掲載

I've been purchasing this for years locally. But found it here for much less and have begun buying it in bulk just for the price advantage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Taste and texture are way too much like protein powder - couldn't eat it

5722811239183954417により Mar 28, 2015 に掲載

Taste and texture are way too much like protein powder - couldn't eat it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Nothing special

5544262442781132375により Jun 24, 2014 に掲載

Nothing special, too much sweet. I won't buy it again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My favorite !

5445184738201907022により Jun 11, 2014 に掲載

I love this oatmeal. I usually mix them wit 30g of plain oatmeal so it balanced the taste. I will order again and again for sure :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not my favorite

ullteppeogvarmteにより Oct 01, 2012 に掲載

I think this product tastes ok, but nothing special. I also feel I can taste "powder" in my mouth when eating. Will not buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

Reviewer2875419により Feb 23, 2012 に掲載

These are yummy. The only thing I didn't realize was that they must be microwaved...as opposed to simply pouring hot water over them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quick, easy, tasty

Reviewer2210544により Nov 29, 2011 に掲載

Really good, but a little sweet...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice

Reviewer3144417により Feb 24, 2011 に掲載

Wonderfull taste e nutritional Profile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »