JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥500

¥585

のセーブ: ¥85 (15 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

My favorite !

5445184738201907022により Jun 11, 2014 に掲載

I love this oatmeal. I usually mix them wit 30g of plain oatmeal so it balanced the taste. I will order again and again for sure :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product.

5279165842256930853により May 02, 2015 に掲載

I've been purchasing this for years locally. But found it here for much less and have begun buying it in bulk just for the price advantage.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Cereal.

Reviewer3034575により Sep 07, 2015 に掲載

Great tasting, the vanilla gives it the right taste.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice sweet taste

Reviewer2292722により Mar 01, 2009 に掲載

sweet taste, but not to sweet and healty

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My Favorite

Reviewer2078463により Mar 19, 2010 に掲載

Lovely flavoured tasty breakfast that satisfies for ages. Which I could get Go Lean products in the UK.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Very nice

Reviewer3144417により Feb 24, 2011 に掲載

Wonderfull taste e nutritional Profile.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Quick, easy, tasty

Reviewer2210544により Nov 29, 2011 に掲載

Really good, but a little sweet...

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummy!

Reviewer2875419により Feb 23, 2012 に掲載

These are yummy. The only thing I didn't realize was that they must be microwaved...as opposed to simply pouring hot water over them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Kashi, GOLEAN, Creamy All Natural, Instant Hot Cereal, Truly Vanilla, 8 Packets (1.41 oz. 40 g Each) (KSH-74200)

Reviewer1025972により Nov 16, 2008 に掲載

The cereal was very good!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Not my favorite

ullteppeogvarmteにより Oct 01, 2012 に掲載

I think this product tastes ok, but nothing special. I also feel I can taste "powder" in my mouth when eating. Will not buy again.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 13

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »