JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,450

¥4,928

のセーブ: ¥1,478 (30 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(5)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

One big negative

Reviewer2375995により Jun 08, 2014 に掲載

The combination of this products ingredients is great-EXCEPT Not enough magnesium, and they use Magnesium oxide, which causes stomach problems,and is not as absorbable and gave me constipation. You must supplement with more magnesium Citrate. THEY ARE AWARE! Won't make the change because it would be a bigger pill.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

a

5608389131064067402により Feb 20, 2014 に掲載

good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

very good

4686048703648054745により Nov 18, 2013 に掲載

felt better

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best bone product

Romeroにより Jun 26, 2012 に掲載

has the best ingredients profile for bone product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good Product

Reviewer3119489により Jan 31, 2012 に掲載

HAs all the nutrients I need for my bones,

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Calcium

Reviewer1320819により Dec 05, 2011 に掲載

This calcium packs a double punch as it really helps with stiffness and joint pain. I just wish the pills were smaller and you could take fewer than 6 a day to get a high amount.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

bone-up

Reviewer1983368により Aug 02, 2011 に掲載

have send it to my sister to Kazakhstan; she is happy :)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good product

Reviewer1806747により Jul 13, 2011 に掲載

I think it is a good product, i take it with extra vitamin D, my nails are stronger and maybe bone structures are stronger too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

This works but have to take 6 large pills

Reviewer1339943により Apr 19, 2011 に掲載

I love this product! It really helps even with my back pain! The only reason I rate it a 4 instead of 5 is because it says to take 6 of these large pills/day. It's literally hard to swallow that many in a day.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

like itI

Reviewer1327293により Mar 16, 2011 に掲載

Unfortunately you have to take six tabs and they are large size tabs to get the amount you need, but many good ingredients.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 43

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »