JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,866

¥2,984

のセーブ: ¥1,118 (37 % オフ)

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビューを書く
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

5*

5757311678832123630により Oct 19, 2013 に掲載

good product, everything as announced.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

buy the second time

5628129038917877643により Nov 11, 2013 に掲載

I buy it the second time. I believe it helps with my microflora problems. I also take the Lacto formulas and I think together they work great.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

HEALTHY GUT=HAPPY GUT

5161110245306157042により Feb 25, 2014 に掲載

This is a great product to help with gut issues.You may get bloated but stick with the product and your gut will thank you.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Live and active bacteria...

4680280274346138675により May 12, 2014 に掲載

Live bacteria as opposed to other brands purchased elsewhere. Tested and confirmed.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good for yeast issues in the gut

Reviewer2589455により Jun 10, 2014 に掲載

i bought this when i learned abt how there's good yeasts and bad yeasts. its a good addition to normal probiotics

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works well even after the heat of international shipping

5241698576012858641により Aug 16, 2014 に掲載

Essential for anyone on antibiotics (modern or herbal). After a few bottles used I can say this product hasn't failed me. It's room temperature stable, even it seems after international delivery and delivered in a hot truck. I cool it immediately in the fridge, and then choose to store it in the fridge to ensure a long shelf-life - it's warm in Australia after all.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Probiotics

5752468377531307546により Sep 17, 2014 に掲載

Best probiotics I've used in a long time. Highly recommend if anyone is having candida symptoms.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

OK +++

Lyllowにより Feb 18, 2015 に掲載

Comme tous les probiotiques de la marque Jarrow Formulas, celui ci est super efficace. 5 milliards de levures par gélule. La gélule est grosse mais cela évite d'en prendre plusieurs. Ayant un transit intestinal alternatif (péristaltisme plus qu'anarchique et borborygme gênant voir douleurs abdominales en fonction des aliments consommés) les probiotiques m'ont vraiment aidés à avoir une digestion quasi normale. Les S. boulardii sont reconnus pour stopper les diarrhées donc je pense que je ramènerais ces probiotiques lors de mes prochains voyages à l'étranger.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helping with SIBO

5107048080721591023により Sep 07, 2015 に掲載

Helping with SIBO

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Seems good so far

5618514673450273009により May 06, 2016 に掲載

Not a life changer, but it helps a bit with my various gastrointestinal issues

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 81 - 90 の合計 109

« 前の | 7 8 9 10 11 | 次のページ »