JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,077

¥3,323

のセーブ: ¥1,245 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

One of the best probiotics I have ever taken!

Reviewer1356338により Mar 29, 2013 に掲載

I have tried more probiotics than I wish to count! But Saccharomyces Boulardii is the best! I have ulcerative colitis and I really notice a benefit when I take this!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS veggie caps

Reviewer2571995により Feb 02, 2010 に掲載

I suffer from Ulcerative Colitis. I use the Saccharomyces Boulardii to control my symptoms on an "as needed" basis. It is very effective at stopping the diarrhea associated with UC. It is shorter acting than regular acidophilus and is less likely to cause a floral overgrowth.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

dr prescribed

Reviewer2203336により Jun 15, 2012 に掲載

our dr prescribed this to replace flora after antibiotics... it worked very well... and much cheaper than the drugstore brand. This is specific in that the organism survives to get to the intestines, rather than being dissolved in stomach acid. so better for recolonization.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

C diff beware!

Reviewer2869189により May 16, 2013 に掲載

I am convinced that this product helped my husband overcome a nearly fatal claustridium difficile infection. It replenished necessary flora and fought off the bug that was making him so sick.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2636465により Sep 01, 2011 に掲載

I have tried other similar products that don't contain the Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS ingrediant. They did not work for me. Jarrow Formulas probiotic does a good job - I noticed the difference when using an alternative product while waiting for these caps to arrive.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A Blast from the Best!

5692229277735783169により Feb 08, 2014 に掲載

I used to order Jarrow products from another, well-known, company. But, living here in the very Far East (Japan), delivery can be a problem. The first company stopped trans-Pacific delivery without so much as a by-your-leave. I found iHerb on-line and and decided to give them a shout. Well! Within six (yes, that's right - 6) days of placing the order, I had my most excellent Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS in my hand. They are very effective as a preventative against gastroenteritis, from which I previously suffered. And, my hat is definitely off to iHerb. I rarely recommend companies, but I have already heralded the excellence of this organization to several friends here in the land of geishas and Godzilla!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mr. G.

Reviewer3276484により Aug 24, 2008 に掲載

Terrific product to keep for occasional tummy woes, especially diarrhea. This is a great product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works very well

Reviewer3119327により Sep 07, 2009 に掲載

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped with candida

Reviewer3334210により Apr 02, 2011 に掲載

but stopped working after while.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Working

Reviewer2450015により May 25, 2010 に掲載

I have had to find a help for my stomach ache issues and yougurt, probiotic tablets, Align haven't really helped. I have had an improvement with this after I searched what was the best culture to use for diarhea, because of the different probiotics coming out on the market now. So far so good, I just hope it stays this way as it is quite an improvement and it is a joy not to be so sick and able to leave home feeling a more confident.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 162

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »