JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,959

¥3,133

のセーブ: ¥1,174 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(3)
1 つ星
(9)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent S. Boulardii Brand

MyQuinStoryにより Oct 27, 2011 に掲載

I have had severe digestive issues since having a bad reaction to a fluorquinolone antibiotic several years back. S. Boulardii helps guard against C. Diff and candida expansion.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Mr. G.

Reviewer3276484により Aug 24, 2008 に掲載

Terrific product to keep for occasional tummy woes, especially diarrhea. This is a great product.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good probiotic

stinapopeにより Sep 07, 2009 に掲載

it's good to vary your probiotics occasionally, and this is an important one to include in the mix

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS veggie caps

Reviewer2571995により Feb 02, 2010 に掲載

I suffer from Ulcerative Colitis. I use the Saccharomyces Boulardii to control my symptoms on an "as needed" basis. It is very effective at stopping the diarrhea associated with UC. It is shorter acting than regular acidophilus and is less likely to cause a floral overgrowth.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Simple and effective intestinal support

Reviewer1679632により Feb 12, 2011 に掲載

This product was prescribed to me by my naturopath. It is very good. Its purpose was to contribute to my intestinal health and in a follow-up visit it was proven to have done that. I appreciated its additional practical benefit of gently contributing to regularity. I plan to take this with me when I travel instead of any other digestive remedy.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Works very well

Reviewer3119327により Sep 07, 2009 に掲載

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helped with candida

Reviewer3334210により Apr 02, 2011 に掲載

but stopped working after while.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It helps

4668269587752432344により Mar 08, 2015 に掲載

It helps with candida, with oral thrush, but is not as effective as it was before. The first bottle had capsules which had tiny black spots in them, now these black spots are gone, but also the effectiveness is not so good. Maybe I will try other brands.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bad reaction: going back to Florastor

5595725085547366933により Feb 09, 2015 に掲載

I seem to have issues with the silicon dioxide so I have to switch back to Florastor. Please ask Jarrow if it can omit the silica in all its products. Sorry to have wasted my time and money. This gives me diarrhea.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Caused Horrible itching and rashes

Reviewer1878571により Apr 04, 2011 に掲載

Once I stopped taking this, the rashes and itching ceased. I don't know whether that was "die-off" reaction or just plain allergic reaction, but I could not continue to take this product. So, it was a huge waste of money and now I have these hyperpigmentation marks left from the rashes to deal with.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 51 - 60 の合計 151

« 前の | 4 5 6 7 8 | 次のページ »