JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,848

¥2,955

のセーブ: ¥1,108 (37 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
日本語 (0)
並び替え

Good Product

Reviewer3236180により Feb 25, 2009 に掲載

and good price too. I would order again.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jarrow Saccharomyces

Reviewer2358588により May 27, 2009 に掲載

I'm taking it in hopes that it will help a digestive problem I've been having. Seems to be a good product and I generally find Jarrow to be very good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Can take with Abx

Reviewer2902916により Oct 08, 2008 に掲載

A less expensive alternative to Florastor!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Liz Taylor

Reviewer2840785により Nov 11, 2008 に掲載

Have only started using this product but seems to be very good, was also here very quickly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

probiotic

Reviewer1006023により Jan 26, 2012 に掲載

It seems to be fine.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Against candida

marianFにより May 14, 2014 に掲載

Against candida infection, it feels a lot more effective than other probiotics containing only lactobacilli and bifidobacteria.I have been feeling a lot better in the two weeks that I've been on this supplement but still feel I have a long way to go.I didn't experience any of the wonders described by some of the other reviewers, but maybe I need more time or maybe my bottle has lost some of its potency during shipment to Greece.Will definitely buy again but will try to place my order in the winter months where temperatures are low and there is no risk of the probiotics staying in a hot container at customs.Also, I wish that the capsules had less fillers.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Recommended by a Tibetan doctor.

Reviewer1412643により Nov 19, 2014 に掲載

A Tibetan doctor recommended sacch.b in another very pricey brand. I found this Yarrow brand to be fine. iHerb has the best price and best service.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

5193470110066713199により Apr 12, 2015 に掲載

Ok product but I think that probiotics helps even more. But still I recommend this also. Take both.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It helps

5235022637898214777により Apr 29, 2015 に掲載

I am a 62-year-old male with IBS-c. I get occasional bouts with stomach burning, bloating and nausea after eating. Together with Heather's Acacia and Jarrow Saccharomyces Boulardi I got relief. Not sure how much was do to which product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tried for Candida Cleanse

jewelsinchinaにより Aug 05, 2015 に掲載

I used this during a candida cleanse, I think it helped. However, there was no noticeable difference.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 11 - 20 の合計 23

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »