JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Smells good

5165403912951711080により Apr 22, 2016 に掲載

I love the way this makes my hair smell, however if i use exclusively this shampoo I get awful buildup fast and my hair turns very oily. If I alternate with my favorite tea tree and rosemary dandruff shampoo that I also got from this sight it works out just fine. I have a very sensitive scalp and this is just my experience. Overall between the two of them it is good. Sure a heck of a lot better than what you can get in the stores

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Found what I was looking for

5199236839010083518により Apr 17, 2016 に掲載

I was looking fot all natural shampoo for some time now, tried different brands that didnt include sls and parabens and silicones and all other bad for you ingredients, but non of them seemed to work for long and some didnt work at all. When I read the reviews on this shampoo I was a bit sceptical but tried it anyway and i love it, I didnt have any issue with adjusting to it worked like magic from the first time. My hair is natural with coloured ends

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent but too expensive...

Katerina-Greeceにより Apr 15, 2016 に掲載

I had come to the point that I used a different shampoo for the scalp and another shampoo for the hair! My hair is long and curly and the ends were soooo dry but when I used a shampoo for dry hair, my scalp went oily and looked awful. It was a struggle. BUT! With this little magical soap, hair looks fresh, hydrated and last till next shampooing without looking greasy. I found my boucles again after years! I use apple cider vinegar rinse everytime and they soften, becoming easy to comb without conditioner! Plus it adds a shine at my hair. My boyfriend has oily hair with little flakes but after using it for about 10 times, his hair looked volumed without the flakes!! The only minus is the price. Sooooo expensive. No, it doesn't last long although I keep it away from the bathroom and it dries till the next use. Too expensive... :(

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

great

5265876500009598201により Feb 07, 2016 に掲載

I really enjoy this shampoo. first i was confused to use a soap shampoo on my hair. but when i did, i really enjoyed it. my hair is oily and straight and this shampoo gave it volume and don't worry about the dryness feeling while u r taking the shower because after it dries u will feel the clearness and volume of your hair. i will order more

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Horrible//Not recomended

4717347816656912987により Dec 07, 2015 に掲載

Compre este champú con la idea de que podían ser una opción más barata que los de Lush pero nada que ver. A mi en lo personal no me ha funcionado bien, no me limpiaba bien el pelo, como consecuencia al 2° día ya tenía el pelo sucio, te lo deja aún muchísimo más seco que los de Lush (aunque a mí éstos me gustan) y pars colmo yo con el pelo ondulado me dejaba una forma muy fea en el pelo. Me pedí éste que contiene aceite de árbol de té ya que este ingrediente un gran antiseptico pensando que me iría bien porque tengo las raíces grasas y caspa pero me producía aún más caspa. Nunca más.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Dries out the hair

5298977209108229020により Nov 22, 2015 に掲載

As I have dandruff and itchy scalp condition, tea tree oil helps to lessen the irritation and reduces the dandruff. The thing about this product is that it dries my hair when it's wet and a bit difficult to wash off. However, the smell is nice. To top it off, after 3 months of using this, it hasn't reduced the dandruff flakes drastically but it does reduce the irritation slightly. Overall, I don't think I would buy this again as it doesn't helped much with my problem.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

A great shampoo

4974054533160308431により Sep 22, 2015 に掲載

I stumbled across this product whilst looking for a natural chemical free shampoo to help with my seb dermatitis. I bought one bar to try it has lasted over 4 months and it has cured my itchy flaky scalp. I love it it is all natural and cheaper than the 'traditional' anti dandruff shampoo even with shipping to NZ. I wont use anything else now. It makes my hair feel really squeaky clean but when I first started using it I had to get used to the 'clean' feeling after I had washed my hair.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

this soup is good for travelling

5457976750347463306により Sep 13, 2015 に掲載

this soup is good for travelling.because can take it on airplane.I bought many.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my new shampoo

5320273686719191408により Sep 03, 2015 に掲載

love it

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

First time using bar shampoo

4731687206024397562により Jun 13, 2015 に掲載

I was surprised this goes a long way. It is easy to use I rub it on wet hair and it soaps up quick. It has helped with my scalp problems.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 275

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »