JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

A kick starter of the morning!

Reviewer2823984により Jun 03, 2010 に掲載

I kick start my morning with a bottle of this energy drink these days with a glass of Evian water. Quite good. Eleutheo sounds good for stress relief and I think that is true. Royal jelly is for beauty and strength and hopefully it is true too. It states as one or two per day. So sometimes it's also good to top up some energy before night out. It used to be RedBulls. Now these natural ones. Woohoo!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great boost in the morning

julzia1により Apr 06, 2012 に掲載

This is a much creative way to take your energy supplements, plus it tastes like honey with a tad of the ginseng root. Although I do not take this product on a daily basis, my dad is hooked on it and he has noticed a significant difference in his energy levels and mental clarity.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Product

Reviewer1465516により Jun 22, 2012 に掲載

(Gibraltar) Excellent tonic for your body... easily taken via a small straw supplied...better system than previous breakable glass ampoules. Would recommend...

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Strong stuff

Reviewer2566135により Dec 31, 2012 に掲載

Really felt the increase in energy and stamina.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

5283435019554415554により Oct 17, 2013 に掲載

its so good and Delicious;you fell well !

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Another excellent product

Reviewer1839078により Jan 28, 2010 に掲載

I usually use their ginseng and royal jelly elixir, and this is just as good. Great flavor and quality product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

sistema fácil

5128208581983857255により Oct 31, 2013 に掲載

El sistema de la botella es mejor que las típicas ampollitas de cristal. Sobre la eficacia del producto ya he acabado la mitad de una caja y me noto con más energía durante el día aunque supongo que los efectos se han de ver a más largo plazo.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

nice

Reviewer1741514により Mar 29, 2010 に掲載

not bad tasting and portable to boot!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 8 の合計 8