JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥495

¥540

のセーブ: ¥45 (8 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

great for indigestion

Reviewer1404194により Aug 15, 2009 に掲載

I have a nervous stomach and usually this salt will settle me down fine. When my stomach is upset due to stress and not food, usually a couple Tylenol taken with this salt remedy will do the trick. I'm from the old school of homeopathy. Unless you really get no relief and suffer "chronic symptoms" the other category is "acute symptoms" which are attacks of sort like headaches from which treatment can bring relief immediately if not permanently. Therefore, I take 6 tablets every 15min or at intervals of attack until symptoms subside.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Restless Legs!

Reviewer1322282により Sep 21, 2009 に掲載

I have suffered from Resless Leg Syndrome since I became pregnant with my second child. That was 10 years ago. I found this product and I have never been without it since. I usually keep 2 or 3 bottles on hand. If you have restless leg, then you need Mag Phos! Just pop about 4 or 5 of these homeopathic tablets under your tongue and within 5 minutes, no more restless leg!!!! It's a miracle.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to take

Reviewer1417983により Nov 26, 2010 に掲載

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

muscle cramping/spasm

Reviewer2998007により Feb 04, 2011 に掲載

After surgery, my muscles wanted to cramp/spasm, and Mag Phos stopped the tendency.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Jo-Anne

4948539560589401441により Apr 06, 2014 に掲載

These little pills are easily absorbed and easy to keep under your tongue. This form of magnesium works really well for my children and myself, it helps to relax your body before bedtime and helps with any form of muscle cramps.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Stops headaches and backache without side effects.

4811194254258952802により May 13, 2016 に掲載

Works better than any prescription drugs. Gets rids of gas pockets also. Great for siatic back Pain.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

:)

4691908907391058162により Jun 22, 2016 に掲載

Topp

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Magnesium Phosphate

Reviewer3131812により Nov 27, 2007 に掲載

Calms the disgestive system when you have a stomach or just stressed out!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

leg spasms, muscular twitching

Reviewer2550937により Feb 09, 2010 に掲載

for the most part this works pretty good - i often combine it with Restful Legs (same brand) and that works when one or the other doesn't seem to.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 9 の合計 9