JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Instant relief

Reviewer2270099により Jun 09, 2011 に掲載

The most amazing thing about this product is the speed at which it brings relief. I am sure that other topical products relieve the pain of leg cramps as, or almost as effectively, but I know of none that well give relief within 30 seconds which has been my experience with Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment. Thankyou

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Leg Cramps

Reviewer3122720により Mar 15, 2009 に掲載

It works, that's what's important. However it does smell very strong.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Leg Cramp

Reviewer2664007により Jun 28, 2010 に掲載

I suffer from night leg cramp and this helps to relieve it. It also helps after the event to re;ieve pain in calves

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Use for bunion pain relief

LILYXXXにより Jul 24, 2015 に掲載

I use this ointment to rub onto a very painful bunion, it brings relief.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for leg cramps of leg pains

Reviewer2767188により Jan 23, 2007 に掲載

This is an excellent product. Its great for fibromyalgia pain and also for leg cramps. Very fast acting!! A friend has also tried it on his knotted up leg muscles and he felt relief after about a minute.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Hyland's Leg Cramps Ointment, 2.5 oz.

Reviewer3001180により Jan 01, 2009 に掲載

If it is Hyland's then it has to be good. I have used the ointment only a couple of times and it works for me. I got this to go with the tablets, which I use regularly.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great help - fast

4669272388448083312により Jan 19, 2015 に掲載

Used this lotion on my legs the last year whenever I could feel my feet being restless before going to bed, or even when I wake up because of it. Takes me around 10 minutes before it helps and last for usually last all night. If I am VERY restless I combine with melatonin so that I fall asleep as fast as possible before I start to feel my legs itch. Would love to see Hyland's remove the parabens though, but I will use this lotion anyways. Btw, make sure you wash your hands after applying it.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Pretty awesome stuff

5148401141350060714により Jun 25, 2015 に掲載

Bought this for my dad.. He loves it! Works wonderfully for cramps of all sorts..

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

hyland leg cramp

Reviewer2595858により Dec 01, 2009 に掲載

great

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Leg Cramp Ointment

Reviewer2623190により Oct 01, 2008 に掲載

My mother suffers from leg cramps regularly, and she has tried many products. She found the Hylands Leg cramp tablets helpful, but raves about the ointment. The ointment relieves her cramps effectively and safely. Great product.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 20

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »