JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥844

¥1,099

のセーブ: ¥255 (23 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(3)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

my boy loves it and it works!!!

4936340722131447380により Feb 17, 2016 に掲載

My boy loves it and I think it works to calm him down! He kept having night terrors for weeks! I gave him 2 doses and he slept so well that night!! Awesome! Will definitely be getting it again!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE NOT IN THE USA

5371037797508287035により Jan 21, 2016 に掲載

I bought this product hoping it would make my baby feel better when she started teething. Well, the truth is that it did not easy any of the baby's symptoms. On top of that, I had to pay DHL, which is the company that delivers this product to Europe, £23.50 more for HM Customs & Excise, Import Duties and VAT. This is something they do not specify when you buy any Hyland's products. I find it outrageous that I ended paying more for delivery than for the actual bought products.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Helps with teething

Reviewer2776335により May 15, 2015 に掲載

My 8 months old was obviously having pain whith teeth no.3 and 4 and I tried these tablets. It takes about 15 mins for them to calm the pain, will order again

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

My Baby Loves Theses

5504666758951485572により Apr 12, 2015 に掲載

I'm not sure how great they work, but every time I suspect teething I give my baby 3 tablets. He is immediately in a better mood. He also likes how they taste!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Awesome

Reviewer1259248により Apr 08, 2015 に掲載

Helps to settle my little one when those teeth are bugging her!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

haven't used yet

4632782026084496987により Feb 14, 2015 に掲載

I'm looking forward to using it and working for my baby

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

I never used this product

4836128547763455518により Feb 14, 2015 に掲載

I have not used your products, because I had to pay a lot of money for tax here in Bulgaria and the products were in favor of the state. I paid for something I'm not used. ahead will look for another site from whichttps://secure.iherb.com/i/retina/stars/on.pngh to order this product if you do not find just will not use it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

It works great

4753223973461412971により Dec 03, 2014 に掲載

amazing instant results, really works on both my sons.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

follow the instruction

ndrino87により Nov 02, 2014 に掲載

Baby calms down and easy to sleep with this. Do not give them more than the dosage stated on the bottle.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy to use, dissolve quick

4956145053622919493により Oct 08, 2014 に掲載

I found these brilliant with my daughter when first teething. They are tiny tablets that dissolve very quick and really easy to use with little ones. Worked really well too.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 58

« 前の | 1 2 3 4 5 | 次のページ »