JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥3,587

¥4,982

のセーブ: ¥1,395 (28 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(2)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(2)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Makes a difference

5236482061499471157により Jun 06, 2015 に掲載

I've taken more than a few prostate formulas. This seems to work differently because it doesn't have the common formulation normally combined with Saw Palmetto. It took about a month to see some results. My consumption is 4 to 6 capsules throughout the day around each mealtime.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Tried product for nearly 6 months with NO result

Reviewer3255105により Apr 12, 2014 に掲載

Was very disappointed in this product. I used this product regularly for six months and nothing changed, it did not work. Perhaps it just doesn't work for everyone, but I am disappointed. I had even contacted their specialists to understand the product more before I took it to make sure I would be getting the best experience, but to no avail, I would be hesitant to buy anything else from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare company now also as I wasted a lot of money with them..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Fabulous stuff !

Reviewer1926389により Jan 04, 2013 に掲載

I AM a 66yr.old guy in good shape and this stuff works GREAT!Give it about a month. It also helps in the labido area,OH YEAH!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

3 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Prostate care.

Reviewer1457582により Oct 17, 2012 に掲載

Hard to know exactly how it works since I am using along with the Now Foods Prostate vitamins, but I'm very happy with the overall results.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

Reviewer1152663により May 03, 2012 に掲載

Value for money, vcaps, trusted brand and no fillers.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent Produkt

Reviewer2209625により Dec 01, 2011 に掲載

Many prostate supplements I have tried. So far this one seems to be working best for me however it took a couple of month to realize the real good improvement. I combine it with Graminex, Pollenaid and Swedish Flower Pollen. This combination did completely heal my many prostate night trips.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

No Help

Reviewer2301932により Nov 22, 2011 に掲載

This product did not help me with my night time bathroom visits, maybe even worse

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Good product

Reviewer1600024により Nov 09, 2011 に掲載

My husband noticed a big difference after he started taking these, enough so that he had me reorder them. Apparently, they work rather well.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

WORKS GREAT!

Reviewer1450575により Aug 02, 2011 に掲載

Was using NOW Foods Prostate support and taking 4 per day. But it never worked.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Waiting to see...

From-the-Inside-Outにより Dec 30, 2010 に掲載

I just ordered this product because of the high recommendations and the results of the clinical trials and studies showing it's effectiveness. I use several other products from this incredible line of supplements and I have been blown away by their performance. I am believing that I will not be disappointed with this one either.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

2 人が、次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 1 - 10 の合計 16

« 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »