JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥2,239

¥3,035

のセーブ: ¥796 (26 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
(8)
3 つ星
(1)
2 つ星
(1)
1 つ星
(0)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Yummy Gummies

Reviewer2924012により May 10, 2011 に掲載

This is a re-order. My kids love them and ask for them everyday, so no need to force them to take vitamins!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great taste!

Reviewer2696437により Aug 01, 2010 に掲載

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great product.

Reviewer1779233により Jun 10, 2010 に掲載

My kids love it.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

Candy for my 3 y.o. son

Reviewer1983368により Jan 10, 2010 に掲載

my kid likes that vitamins

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummi Yummi

Reviewer1824727により Aug 12, 2009 に掲載

My kids love them.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Line!!

Reviewer2656139により May 22, 2009 に掲載

This line does not bother our daughter's stomach.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Best Vitamins EVER!!!

Reviewer1625797により Apr 02, 2009 に掲載

My kids love them and so do I because they contain all the supplements they need every day. Thank you for saleing these on iherb and keeping them affordable. Ana F.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Yummi Bears Whole Food Antioxidants Gummi's

Reviewer2719715により Mar 12, 2009 に掲載

Very pleasant tasting vitamin supplements. Both my children absolutely love them! I love the fact that the ingredients are pure and natural.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

my kid loves this

Reviewer2167881により Jan 20, 2009 に掲載

he's 6 and he actually looks forward to his daily vitamins. i give him the wholefoods and multi-vits with nordic naturals children's DHA and he only got the sniffles twice in 6 months, even with this crazy winter weather. plus he pays more attention in school and seems able to concentrate more on his tasks.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Smart choice for the money.

Reviewer2834908により Sep 29, 2008 に掲載

I have been pleased with this product. My kids love the taste and it gets them the vitamins they need. The only draw back was that the first time I ordered them they were completely melted into one lump when I received them. But iHerb replaced them and the second batch was received in good condition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

1 人が次のレビューが役に立ったと感じています

商品 11 - 20 の合計 25

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »